Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2013
Just got back from NYC and had this map in my pocket the whole trip. Its easy to use and has the subway on the back. A must have item for any New York visitor.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
I've had popout maps in the past and they are great for keeping in your pocket as you're travelling around new places. Being made of a sturdy card with the fold-out map inside they tend to take a bit more wear-and-tear than a standard paper map and highlight all the local places of interest.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I really like the look of his map and hope to find it useful on my trip to NYC. A handy size, bigger than a credit card but smaller than a post card so will easily fit in a pocket or bag.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Love this little pop-out map. Fits easily in pocket and no weight at all. Fabulous for days out in NY.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
This was handy and I liked the pop-up map, although a few times I couldn't get it to fold back properly. Fitted into pocket easily but to be honest, the map of NYC and the subway map that we were given FOC in our hotel were used more, esp the subway map, as they were easier to read but if we'd not had them, I think this map would have been really handy. I still took it out with me everywhere but I had to put my reading glasses on each time to read the street numbers properly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Handy pop up map with enough detail to make navigation easy. Very durable, easily read, with appropriate highlights and extra useful information on transport.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Would be great if I could see it even a person with perfect sight would struggle to see it should come with magnifying glass
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Perfect foe keeping in a pocket, always ready for use with clear map. Well worth having, why do I need to write any more?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
Good size and very clear print. Perfect to take on the trip. I also bought the Michelin New York City: Manhattan Map 11 (https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/2067173758) to help us plan where we're going before the trip. You can see all this on screen but it's really helpful to see it on the larger scale.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
This was great for sticking in your back pocket. Although there are huge amounts of free maps and places to go, they are generally large and not too manageable, This gave all the information on public transport and place to go and off interest. Great addition to take along without being bulky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)