Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2012
Some not bad recipes in the basic wee book but I find the way they've added small sections near the end of each food type a bit sneaky. These sections contain about 5-8 suggestions of alternative main ingredients and how to add them, hardly new recipes.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2010
This book had recies for anything that could be cooked in one pot, pasta bakes and soups etc. Not the winter warming stew and casserole ideas I was hoping for .
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Easy and quick to cook. Very affordable. Recipes for every occasion and budgets! One recipe, multiple variations. I love everything that I have already tried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
A must for every cook. Loads of great recipes and ideas for every occasion. Would recommend this to all cooks and non cooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
very good and compact cookery book and its a great boon to have pages of variations at the end of each chapter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Good casseroles and stews tried some cant do all of them at once will try more next year thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Some cracking recipes for people with good appetites!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)