Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book!
I found it very helpful for a beginner. Might not be good for someone that needs more direction, but great for others that just need to get to know the basic's.
Published on 16 Mar 2010 by T.Ruth

versus
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read
This book seem to be a good all rounder for beginners, covers many topics. Lots of helpful little tips and easy to understand for a beginner like myself.
Published on 2 Sep 2011 by Rach.


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful book!, 16 Mar 2010
By 
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
I found it very helpful for a beginner. Might not be good for someone that needs more direction, but great for others that just need to get to know the basic's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


36 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The witches journal., 4 Dec 2010
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
So many spells to preform i love this book it lists loads about different gods as well to cleanse your altar tools and how to cast a circle. This book is amazing loads of different spells, charms etc to choose from.

Blessings D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must have book, 8 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
I am so happy with this purchase . The book is done so it is easy to look at ( like a personal journal with photo clippings and beautiful pictures and colors) and it is written with the reader in mind. It is detailed , yet easy to understand. One of my favorite books so far with very easy charms and lots of positive affirmations as well. I can only recommend it ! Also it is very suitable for beginners as well. You can skip to parts you are interested in and don't have to read it chapter by chapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars super, 27 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
arrived on time

product description photo as shown

value for money

fantastic for the beginner

laid out and written perfectly, i love it 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it!, 9 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
This is a really good book! It covers pretty much all the basics and it just generally interesting. A good read and i love the way it sets down the basics and tips and then gets to the spells and such. Loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 19 Oct 2011
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
A very interesting and helpful book!
I`d say it is a must for most people interested in spell-making and tool-crafting.
It also gives good information about all you need to know, and some things you don't!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy to read, 2 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
This book seem to be a good all rounder for beginners, covers many topics. Lots of helpful little tips and easy to understand for a beginner like myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BRILLIANT BOOK, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
Brilliant book on witchcraft, very informative and well illustrated with photos an illustrations. A great book for any practising witches, there is a lot of info on the basics too, including tools, correspondences and more. I would reccomend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The fastest improvement I've ever made, 16 Oct 2012
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
I've been studying witchcraft for just over a year now, reading giant text books and trying to incorporate there knowledge into my practise, alas I have a terrible memory and after a few months its gone from my head.

I'm an art student and a visual learner, so I was drawn to this book because of its aesthetic qualities. it has made such a difference! I absorb much more that with previous texts.
I keep underestimating how much info this little book contains.
it's definitely my favourite!
great for those of you that crave supportive steps over drones of information
blessed be ☽◯☾
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the witch's journal, 10 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. Annette Melsome (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments (Hardcover)
I am extremely happy with my purchase of the above mentioned product,basically the best book by far about the craft thank-you very happy indeed thank-you mrs annette melsome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments
The Witch's Journal: Charms, Spells, Potions and Enchantments by Selene Silverwind (Hardcover - July 2009)
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews