Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2009
This book is fantastic. It should be bought alongside the original story in the series Michael Recycle and the two combined give children a fun insight into the importance of recycling. The two books are funny, exceptionally well illustrated and both full of rhyme. They should be in every teacher's book tower!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2009
I bought this book for my son Michael's 6th birthday and he absolutely loves it!! It has great picutres and rhyming test and puts over a very important message regarding the environment. He was also very pleased that his name was mentioned in the title!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2011
What a brilliant book! I didn't realise it was poetry - in all it's yukky descriptions of rubbish - so clever. Great pictures and colours; just right for a little boy [and me too!] Wonderful!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2010
Such am amusing book. I love the illustrations, loads to look at and a very funny story. I like it more than my little one though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
A really great service from start to finish. Very happy with the product. A really lovely product, excellent quality. thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
A great book as a story or as a teaching resource. Suitable for KS1 or lower KS2. Can link in lots of recycling themed activities.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2012
these books were recieved by my granchildren. the book is colourful a good read, & will be read over & over.fun ,learning read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
It is a lovely exciting story story for children and my 7 year old boy still loves to read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse