Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Reads
Each year I buy this Friendship book to give as a gift and my best friend buys one for me, I love reading the daily sections and the lovely poems, worth purchasing if only to keep yourself.
Published 10 months ago by purrfectpaws

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars comments on the books.
Fireside love it
people friends i loved it.
Friendschip has not much story in that.,It was a flop.
regards, bill and Margaret.
Published 6 months ago by bill commandeur


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A book for everyone, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Seagull (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
This is a great little book - a thought or poem for every day of the year, always thought-provoking, cheering or uplifting. It makes a brilliant present, but I always get one for myself as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Gift for my Mother, 8 Jan 2014
By 
J. L. Duberly (Auckland, New Zealand) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
This book was a present for my Mother. I have been giving the Friendship book to her for many many years and she enjoys reading a passage each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this book, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
I have always liked this book and this year it is as good as ever, I bought 2 one for myself and one for a friend it was dispatched and arrived very promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Up to usual standard, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
My friend and I buy each this every year and I read it every night before I go to sleep.Sometimes the items are particularly relevant to me on the dates I read them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well recieved present, 28 Dec 2013
By 
L. A. Stonier - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
This item is bought every year for a relative. the format is great.it is always a very well recieved gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good daily read, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
have bought each year and find it meets all my expectiations of good read for every day of the week have recomended to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant as usual, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
We love this book and buy it each year for its nice verse every day of the year not to mention the delightful pictures. We actually read the verse in the evening and it is surprising how often the verse has been relevant to that day! Bought it on line these year for the first time and it saved a lot of traipsing around shops looking for it as it can sometimes be difficult to find!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for 2014, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
Usual standard of thought provoking entries for each day well presented and ideal as a gift so can be recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars every year I buy this for my mother, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
Mum loves this book, and I understand she reads it all at once rather than keep it for a day at a time, but that just goes to show how good it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Book of words, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover)
My mother loved this book last year and had to have one this year. Thank you so very very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014)
Friendship Book 2014 (Annuals 2014) (Hardcover - 5 July 2013)
5.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews