Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2014
excellent book with up to date price estimates which we will use as a reference in our Hobby of bric-a-brac collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
was very detailed on information that was given regarding what to look out for the price that you might expect to pay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
Not much to say really, it says what it is on the tin
If you want to price your collect ambles then buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
this is a gift for a friend who likes antiquing, i am catching the bug myself after reading this wonderful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Would recommend to any one wanting to check on anything they think is of value or interest or just for browsing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
another one for my collection these books are ideal for searching for items to collect and give a good insight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
As usual, yet another really useful book from Miller's covering a massive number of types of collectable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
I bought this for my mother and got it cheaper than they normally are she was pleased with the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Very interesting book. Not everything is in it, but it has a good range of items and prices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
It's very interesting if you want to learn about collectables or starting to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)