Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 October 2014
I've always previously used the Dailymail Tax Handbook by Jane Vass. Unfortunately she is no longer producing these. This Tax Handbook by Tony Levene is easy to understand & very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Cheaper than buying direct from Which? - very useful giving up to the minute information in clear understandable language.Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
ideal for the layman, easy to understand and get my head around, recommend to anyone. So glad I found this, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
This is a good book although I always had the Daily Mail book which was - I think - probably better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
very good product and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Good product, excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Most helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I have purchased the Daily Mail Tax Guide for years and felt it was the best available for the 'non expert'.

This is not being published for 2013/14 (WHY??) However - I have found that this is a well set out guide.and so far I am extremely happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2012
I have bough this book because the Financial time did not publish it financial Tax guide.

I though it will provide good information about tax, however most of it contents is already on previous FT
I have read.
I think it is a cheap copy of FT tax guide, and you should not waste your money on it. Indeed if you decide to
have a good, you could buy from me, as I am reselling it branch new. Lol

Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)