Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read!
I have read all the 3 books, The baby trial, perfect match, from here to maternity and i absolutely loved the books. I would recommend this to all of my friends. The books was absoultely hilarious and at the same time very moving. I have become one big fan of Sinead Moriarty!! I have read all of her works honestly cant wait for the next one!
Published on 29 Dec 2010 by pintu

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Books are my pleasure time this book
I found this book very boring I will avoid sinead moriarty novels in future it was too long by far.
Published 15 months ago by mrs m houlahan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must read!, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: From Here to Maternity (Hardcover)
I have read all the 3 books, The baby trial, perfect match, from here to maternity and i absolutely loved the books. I would recommend this to all of my friends. The books was absoultely hilarious and at the same time very moving. I have become one big fan of Sinead Moriarty!! I have read all of her works honestly cant wait for the next one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down!, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant read just like all of Sineads books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Have really enjoyed this trilogy about Emma and James trials and tribulations ..., 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have really enjoyed this trilogy about Emma and James trials and tribulations to have a family. Written with humour but a heart warming story . Just hope there will be more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant 3rd book in a series, 23 July 2014
By 
J. Wilson "Julie" (Huntingdon,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant 3rd book in a series. Had me hooked from the start. I felt I knew the characters well by now and am looking forward to reading book 4
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillaint, 30 Sep 2010
This review is from: From Here to Maternity (Paperback)
This book was just fantastic....enjoyed every minute of it....laughed out loud at lot.. - the ending was amazing and I could relate to it so well....cried and laughed -well done Sinead Moriarty - excellent read..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Even better than the better trail and A perfect match (which are brilliant), 11 Aug 2010
This review is from: From Here to Maternity (Paperback)
Brilliant book. I loved it and it was very simple to read and even easier to get through.
Although, I read her Baby trail trilogy backwards, so this was my first one to read, but you don't necessarily need to read the other two books to understand because it's pretty basic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely Read, 4 Nov 2006
By 
Mrs. Karen Merquis "karenmerquis" (Notttingham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: From Here to Maternity (Paperback)
I have read all three of Sinead Moriarty's books about Emma and her husband, James's quest to try to become parents. Whilst this could have been a maudlin subject, the way it was dealt with was both funny and touchingly heartwarming. I loved hearing about her dysfunctional family and all her friends. I feel as though both Emma and James have become personal friends. I almost wanted to send presents to the babies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy reading and enjoyable, 27 Aug 2006
By 
Sam M (England) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: From Here to Maternity (Paperback)
I really enjoyed this book from start to finish, laughing and crying along the way. Ok, so it wasn't as good as the previous books in this series. BUT if you have been following Emma and James on their journey towards parenthood, this is a perfect ending. It's a great feel good book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant read, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read the trio books on Emma and James,and having gone through much of what they have to get pregnant is much like myself,it all sounded so familiar,really good read,enjoyed very much,thank you sinead moriarty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars part 3. what a shame, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trilogy.

Shame it has to end.
Really relaxing, she was a bit of a nag but we love her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

From Here to Maternity
From Here to Maternity by Sinead Moriarty (Paperback - 17 Aug 2006)
8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews