Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juice for life.
This little volume has some really tasty recipes in it that are easy to combine and with ingredients that ,in the main, are readily available.The information is clear and understandable . I have made and enjoyed many of these juice. If you are into juices or just want to top up your options then this is a little gem of a book.
Published on 23 Oct. 2011 by Jan kent

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars top 100 juices
Has lots of receipes in it, some to my taste, others not. Not a bad little book. A handy size.
Published 15 months ago by moshi


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juice for life., 23 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
This little volume has some really tasty recipes in it that are easy to combine and with ingredients that ,in the main, are readily available.The information is clear and understandable . I have made and enjoyed many of these juice. If you are into juices or just want to top up your options then this is a little gem of a book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars says it all, 22 Oct. 2012
By 
VenusSpecimen (south east, u.k) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
the book title says it all, the only addition i'd do is to add in the word 'fabulous' in the title. they're not just juices, anyone can put a book together with 100 juices, even 100 top juices, but these are ALL scrumptious and worth trying. all the nutritional blurb is there on each one too and why you should try each one and what it will do for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great...., 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
A great buy. The book is clear and concise, and has many easy to make juices. You're bound to find something that suits your liking and taste buds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply wonderful, 10 Jan. 2010
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
I bought this book because I saw it in a bookshop by chance, at the time I was thinking of buying a juicer. In the meanwhile I have prepared over 20 of the juices. Not all are to my tasting but then vegetable juices are more difficult to like than fruit juices but I try them all as even the bad tasting ones are supposed to do something for your health, maybe even more than the great tasting ones. This book gives you a lot of useful information and it is easy to use. Really a great book. It has become my everyday bible! I skip the smoothies with milk products, not my type of thing and luckily there aren't many in this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars decent book, 24 Nov. 2013
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
Decent recipes, clearly explained. Worth a read. No calorie indicators so if that is what you are looking for try another book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy wife, 7 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
very happy with this book of juices just what the doctor ordered and now enjoying cocktails never would have thought of trying before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
Does exactly what it says on the cover. Ingredient combinations are interesting and there is something to suit everyone. My only slight critisism is that there is a bias towards fruits rather that vegetables. None the less a lovely book, great ideas and good pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the Top 100 Juices., 29 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
Having just purchased a Juicer I thought it would be nice to have some recipe ideas. Quite good but of course some of the
fruits suggested are not available in the UK but more often than not these can be replaced with those which are available.
Seems to be made for the US market consumer but quite a nice handy little book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars juicing book, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
this book is great value for money. It has some brilliant recipes in for making healthy juices and a must have for anyone with a juicer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars juicing, 12 Sept. 2010
By 
Mrs. S. Tinson (gloucestershire, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals (Paperback)
This is a great little book. Very handy size and packed full of great easy to understand and create juicing recipes that really inspire. I also bought a copy for my daughter too and she is setting herself the challenge of working her way through all 100 recipes! Its one of the best juicing books I have come across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Top 100 Juices: 100 Juices to Turbo-charge Your Body with Vitamins and Minerals
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews