Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Book
This book need to be read, it is a nice text! I bought this book and i am using it with The Active learning approach business law text. It's just great.
Published 4 months ago by cali

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The twenty first century way of logical thinking of british uk law
Hello to you all,

i have read over chapter over chapter and seem to think it is a useful benchmark with the rules and regulations put straight forward for yourself in your own study time. but much stress not a useful evaluation steps used in examples as it a controversial subject.

Look over twice and know your history first!Business Law
Published on 24 Nov 2009 by Stephanie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Book, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
This book need to be read, it is a nice text! I bought this book and i am using it with The Active learning approach business law text. It's just great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars business law, 8 Jun 2011
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
I got this book as part of my course work required it.The book I purchased secondhand was in excellent condition and contained exactly what I required so I can wholeheartly recommend buying through Amazon secondhand and this book itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Must have for Business Law Students, 3 Jun 2011
By 
Mr. E. Burrows "Edd" (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
This book went great along side my Business Law course. It has a vast number of cases along with detailed notes describing all the relative law. The only downside is the price, but this is the same for most text books. Would definitely recommend for anyone studying this subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book to read, 21 Dec 2010
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
This is a great book which help me to grip lots of understanding easily before I get started for my assignment-Business Law.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It is a good and comprehensive Business Law book with cases, 26 Jan 2002
Well,basically,if are non-law degree student or perhaps you wanna to do some study on your own about the bacic Business Law,this is a right one for you.This book contains a lof of useful law cases study and some important points has been hilighted ib bright blue color as well for us to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The twenty first century way of logical thinking of british uk law, 24 Nov 2009
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
Hello to you all,

i have read over chapter over chapter and seem to think it is a useful benchmark with the rules and regulations put straight forward for yourself in your own study time. but much stress not a useful evaluation steps used in examples as it a controversial subject.

Look over twice and know your history first!Business Law
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely ABYSMAL Delivery Speed., 26 Oct 2010
By 
C. T. Davies "Chris" (Shropshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Business Law (Paperback)
It's taken over two weeks for a 3-5 day delivery speed to get here. I know it's free but this, IS RIDICULOUS. GRR.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Business Law
Business Law by Mike Otley (Paperback - 13 May 2006)
57.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews