Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£35.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Has anyone else had this problem? Just received it and pages 329-360 missing. Inevitably the ones with the courses i wanted to look at.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Great bible to have to help make decisions about courses and places to take your degree. My son has found it really useful,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Huge tome full of information. Honestly however did not really need it as had all info required from using the Uni web sites. I think it is one of those things you buy for your eldest child and then realise you do not really need. Would be good for schools and career advisors though of those who really do not know what they want to study or where. If you have an idea then you do not really need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Having bought the 2013 version I bought the updated version for the younger son - both found it very helpful for selecting the university of their choice and as an alternative source to the internet. On the expensive side but worth it for help with such and important decision.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Helped us, the parents, to understand the complex application system and important information about each university. Don't know what teenagers do without help!
Manage to choose the appropriate university and have a very happy student now!😃
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
This book is extremely helpful as a first step for choosing universities and courses. It is expensive but the criteria is very useful, to know from your predicted grades and the course you would like to study where you should be looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
We purchased this for our Careers dept, they came back 2 days later pointing out the book was missing 80 pages
Not great !!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
High quality book and fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.