Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening...!
This is a great little book and well worth the money. Well over half the questions answered in it are those that I've pondered over the years. Enlightening and very, very useful!
Published on 28 Aug 2010 by R. Hemingway

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
I thought this book had some tips I could learn from but most of them were already known to me or common sence and so I thought this book was ok...not good but not bad.
Published 20 months ago by Backspace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enlightening...!, 28 Aug 2010
By 
R. Hemingway "kanga" (Birmingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From Flab to Fab (Paperback)
This is a great little book and well worth the money. Well over half the questions answered in it are those that I've pondered over the years. Enlightening and very, very useful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear, practical, inspiring advice, 24 Mar 2009
By 
Maria McCarthy (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: From Flab to Fab (Paperback)
In a world where so much health and fitness advice is just a case of following the latest celebrity fad, this book is a much-needed breath of fresh air. It busts some of the major myths around health and fitness so that you don't waste your time and effort on things that aren't going to make any difference and brings you closer to the healthy, toned body you've always wanted!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book - clear, concise and helpful, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I loved this book. As someone who is already fit I found it great to finally find a good common sense guide to keeping fit and eating right. Thanks Graeme.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 23 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: From Flab to Fab (Paperback)
I thought this book had some tips I could learn from but most of them were already known to me or common sence and so I thought this book was ok...not good but not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars From flab to fab, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great read some very interesting tips.this book will be handy to refer too.I found some parts a bit long winded but hey for the price not a bad book.poP hI nO L.P.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

From Flab to Fab
From Flab to Fab by Graeme Hilditch (Paperback - 5 Jan 2009)
£7.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews