Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Italian & Pasta recipe book
Italian and Pasta (Quick and Easy, Proven Recipes)

Great book. It's title says quick and easy proven recipes and that's exactly what it is. A must in every kitchen. I cook with gluten free pastas and although this book is written for ordinary pasta I find that each recipe works perfectly with gluten free. The ingredients are basics which are found in...
Published on 15 Jun 2009 by Blondesky

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Easy For Beginners
I found this book again didn't allow for real authentic Italian cooking it was more an English version of the Italian style of cooking however the book does give you some fantastic meals.
Published 8 months ago by Sam Marshall


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Italian & Pasta recipe book, 15 Jun 2009
By 
Blondesky (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
Italian and Pasta (Quick and Easy, Proven Recipes)

Great book. It's title says quick and easy proven recipes and that's exactly what it is. A must in every kitchen. I cook with gluten free pastas and although this book is written for ordinary pasta I find that each recipe works perfectly with gluten free. The ingredients are basics which are found in ordinary kitchens. Once you buy this book you will turn your pasta and italian cooking into a relaxed and easy experience but what you put on the plate is delicious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Italian Pasta, 14 Sep 2011
By 
G. L. Price "Doc" (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
Lots of great Italina recipes, easy to follow, and great results. Book arrived in good time and was as described by the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tasty..., 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
Love it, easy to read and follow, the recipes i have tried came out perfect!, good quick and easy authentic food....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Easy For Beginners, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
I found this book again didn't allow for real authentic Italian cooking it was more an English version of the Italian style of cooking however the book does give you some fantastic meals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best cookery book I ever bought, 23 Feb 2013
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
I have bought a number of cookery books in my life (I must have more than 40), this is certainly the best one I have. All the dishes I have tried from it come out really tasty, restaurant style standard. Highly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good simple tasty recipes, 1 Jun 2012
By 
Kirsty Mcdonald "Krusty MacDaddy" (Norwich, Norfolk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
Have been through this book and done nearly all of the recipes now! From canneloni to linguine and mussles there are loads of really simple but tasty recipes. Good price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jamies Good Pasta Recepies, 2 Oct 2009
By 
Mr. Michael R. Bogue "Mike" (Reading) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes (Paperback)
An excellent book of great recipies made even better because pauline does al the cooking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes
Italian & Pasta: Quick & Easy, Proven Recipes by Gina Steer (Paperback - 30 July 2007)
9.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews