Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars96
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: HardcoverChange
Price:Β£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
Very pleased with this book made most of the designs for my daughters greyhound sanctuary open day very very successful. Thank you so much for such a delightful book found instructions very easy to follow.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2014
This is a really nicely presented book and the designs are very cute - i am planning to produce all of these little guys as they will make very nice gifts for dog lovers.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Good content, clear instructions and easy to follow to get good results.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought it for mu mum and she loved it. I don't knit a stitch but enjoyed it as it has the format of a story book.
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
The wools were difficult to find. Some of the instructions a little unclear. However I have knitted 3 different dogs and they were wonderful
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
I am a dog-lover and a knitter : no wonder I love this book. Knitted the chihuahua and my grandaughter (8) loved it;the other two (6 & 5) want a poodle each ☺
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This is a great book for dog lovers, it was bought as a present a few weeks ago for my mum and she hasn't put it down since. Great buy 😊
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Love this, busy making toys for great grandchildren and I'm sure my granddaughters will want some themselves! They are very cute toys!!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Best knitting book in the world bought it for my mum and see loves it see fined it easy and it keeps her busy for a long time lot of great things to knit also the patterns r easy to follow and they r in bold writing so it is easier to see.it is very cheap compared to some other knitting book so buy one u or a family member will love it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2015
Just as I imagined it to be. Arrived on time. Patterns seem clear and explained fully I haven't yet knitted any of the patterns because I have another project on the go. I will knit some of the dogs eventually. The booklet is sturdy and should stand up to repeated use.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Β£12.08

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.