Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars112
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
If you love making bunting, you should search no more! It's a great book! Lots of brilliant ideas - from simple to advanced. I've been sewing for a long time but I still found useful tips for creating these wonderful garlands. Those who are just beginners at sewing will find detailed tutorial with pictures. Halloween and Christmas bunting ideas and many many more

I enjoy this book a lot and highly recommend it
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
lovely book with clear instructions and lovely photos. Great source of inspiration - can't wait to get sewing! Well worth buying if you love making bunting.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
I would highly recommend this book to anyone As always Debbie is resourceful and has brilliant ideas as well as clearly explaining everything. I have now ordered all her books and love them all
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
Good simple ideas that are easy to adapt. Liked the Christmas bunting effective but easy to do no sewing involved
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
A great range of imaginative ideas, even for those who don't sew. Clear step by step instructions with tips to stimulate your own ideas, adapt designs and overcome problems.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
Excellent book for beginner sewers with lots of different examples for different celebrations. Beautifully illustrated and easy to follow instructions.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Excellent easy to follow instructions. Lots of unusual designs of bunting, very inspiring, made me think of lots of other ideas too.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Really pleased I ordered this book I have had loads of ideas but this took me a step further very clear instructions,,,and beautifully photographed….good price too
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Lovely book well put together lots of ideas a joy to own and I will look forward to making things for my grandchildren and friends would reccomend
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
Bit annoyed that there are no templates and you have to buy a rotary tool to make the triangles and they use the same idea a few times. Would've liked templates instead of having to buy additional tools to make my own
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)