Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
114
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
Packed full of all sorts of ideas for bunting for every occasion. A great way to use up scraps of fabric and a great excuse to buy new ones. Some really innovative and different ideas on the theme of bunting, which is so popular for now. Can't wait to put into practice some of the lovely ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
I have been a fan of bunting for a long time, and really want to make some of my own. This book is full of great ideas and I can't wait to start!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2013
I love this book! So many brilliant ideas. Can't wait to make the Christmas icicle bunting - just beautiful. Go Debbie!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Love Debbie Shore's books. Very easy for beginners but also worthwhile for more experienced sewers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
exellent with good pictures showing unusual bunting.i am about to begin the holloween bunting featuring spiders webs and i'll be making the new sew santa bunting and the icicle bunting for christmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
the designs general information & useful tips within this book is exceptional.... You can adapt designs ideas & materials for outdoor use. Have shown quite a few people and they are very impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Great book. I'm new to making bunting and this has given me lots of ideas. The projects are clearly explained with both text and photographs plus there are useful tips throughout the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Lovely book, as ever, by the multi talented Debbie Shore, full of easy to follow, beautifully illustrated projects. And no enlarging of patterns, every sewers nightmare at the photocopier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
Fabulous book,by Debbie Shaw. full of great ideas for many occasions.can highly recommend.Easy to read and follow,beautiful photographs and clear instructions.Just Perfect.Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
I have all of Debbie's books.
Great project's,easy to follow instructions,fab photos,beautiful to look at.
Would recommend all Debbie's books.
Great price on amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)