Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars inspiring..., 29 Sept. 2013
By 
L (England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
lovely book with clear instructions and lovely photos. Great source of inspiration - can't wait to get sewing! Well worth buying if you love making bunting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Perfect Find For Bunting Lovers, 5 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
If you love making bunting, you should search no more! It's a great book! Lots of brilliant ideas - from simple to advanced. I've been sewing for a long time but I still found useful tips for creating these wonderful garlands. Those who are just beginners at sewing will find detailed tutorial with pictures. Halloween and Christmas bunting ideas and many many more

I enjoy this book a lot and highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Debbie, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
I would highly recommend this book to anyone As always Debbie is resourceful and has brilliant ideas as well as clearly explaining everything. I have now ordered all her books and love them all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunting ideas, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Good simple ideas that are easy to adapt. Liked the Christmas bunting effective but easy to do no sewing involved
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a variety!, 2 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
A great range of imaginative ideas, even for those who don't sew. Clear step by step instructions with tips to stimulate your own ideas, adapt designs and overcome problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bunting Galore, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Excellent book for beginner sewers with lots of different examples for different celebrations. Beautifully illustrated and easy to follow instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great ideas for occasions, 7 Oct. 2013
By 
K. Platt "blackplantlady" (Sheffield, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Not sure how many types of bunting you could think of, but Debbie has certainly come up with plenty of great ideas. No less than 29 creative ways to adorn any celebration. Perfect for beginners with basic techniques clearly explained and all the projects having easy to use instructions accompanied by clear photographs. There are ways to get the children involved in art, simple bunting and very innovative ideas too. I love the advent, lavender and scrapbook bunting. Fun projects to decorate your home and garden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book if you need bunting for a special occasion., 14 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Excellent easy to follow instructions. Lots of unusual designs of bunting, very inspiring, made me think of lots of other ideas too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INSPIRING…………., 2 Nov. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Really pleased I ordered this book I have had loads of ideas but this took me a step further very clear instructions,,,and beautifully photographed….good price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bunting, 30 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home (Paperback)
Lovely book well put together lots of ideas a joy to own and I will look forward to making things for my grandchildren and friends would reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home
Sew Bunting: Simple and Stunning Garlands to Style Your Home by Debbie Shore (Paperback - 30 Sept. 2013)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews