Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars21
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: PaperbackChange
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2014
Great book, fantastic buy, great service, thanks.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
The drawings are good, and laid out well but there's no written tips, advice or anything to help the learning process. I'd bought it for my 9 year old daughter but she didn't find it easy to use even with my help.
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
It's in depth and teaches you what you need to know. I say, get it if you want to learn the important steps.
0Comment5 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
would give it no stars really...dreadful with no guidance at all. Waste of money so returned it immediately. Very disappointing
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
My granddaughter loves the book
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
its helped me my sketching its a very good book
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Dad's taken up art classes and he's found this really useful as a beginners guide although this one might take it little more practice with shading.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Teach nothing! The book supposes that you already know the basics...if you don't know basically how to draw it won't help
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Excellent product
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Teaches you how to draw people. Good book to start with the basics.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.