Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars247
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2015
A great bag and project book especially if you want to just try the craft out or use up some scraps of fabric. Clearly explained and good photography. Great for beginners and advanced too. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 16 August 2014
Some good ideas in here. I haven't tried the instructions, but actually it's the ideas which are important I think. All quilters end up with lots of scraps and any ideas for using them are always welcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
not as much information i would have liked
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
this is a new hobby I have taken up so time will tell how helpful this book is, but looking forward to using it. Cover picture looks bright and clear so feel that book should be the same.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Beautiful images and excellent colours in this book
Only A6 size book
Bought for a birthday present
A super book for beginners and those who want to develop their skills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
This book looks as if it will be helpful, I have had a jellyroll sitting in my collection for some time and not had any idea
what to do with it, now I have some ideas to work on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
This is a fantastic book to use up scraps of fabric and make something useful and pretty.
Instructions are easy to follow and would make a great gift for anyone who likes sewing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
having recently started quilting I find I have a basket full of scraps of material. I bought this book for ideas on how to make good use of them. some interesting suggestions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
A great book for the novice bag maker or those who just want a bit more inspiration. 20 great ideas for those scraps or purposely purchased jelly rolls. Highly recomended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
This is a love book to help clear your scrap bag, if you haven't any jelly rolls you can easily use up your scraps buy cuting your own own jelly rolls out of your scraps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)