Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars233
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Great craft ideas for adults and children to make, give and receive as gifts. Easy to use and good instructions for making.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I choose for craft projects. Some great ideas. I would recommend for anyone looking for the same thing. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
This series always comes up trumps and this little book has not let me down. The ideas are fresh and inspireing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
The children I work with will enjoy making these decorations in craft club and during wet playtime and so will I
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Good value, easy to reference and fun to make. All the felt makes in one place. Highly recommended, Love it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Brilliant book. Full off great ideas, instructions are easy to follow. I think all ages can use this book .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Loved the book, very clear instructions, and useful for those new to sewing, as well the more experienced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Bought a couple of these as starting to get a few bits in for next Xmas a good buy and will be good gift x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Not used yet but looks great for small presents to give to friends at Christmas on the festive food table
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
It was not what I was really looking for but may bo of interested to other members of the sewing circle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)