Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars198
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2013
Lovely patterns, some of which can be made using your stash, I can see presents coming for friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
Nothing very interesting in this book, much nicer patterns about for free on the net. I would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
This book would be much better with some diagrams, they bags are pretty, the instructions are not too clear
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Went down very well at craft club for inspiration and I have already tried a couple of ideas from the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
If I'd have looked at this book in a shop I wouldn't have bought it. Not really what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I enjoyed the book but i have had other books which are very similar, so it was alright but repetitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
Something for everyone in this book, which gives very good instructions and all relevant information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Lots of new ideas and helpful patterns and tremplates. Excellent condition and arrived when stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I am pleased with this book and look forward to making some of the bags as present for my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
I havn't used this book yet but it is full of good ideas , only small amounts of fabric required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)