Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
589
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
Started making some. Still reserving judgement
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2015
I have most of Debbie Shore's publication's
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Useful, some great ideas, but some of them are using the material for no real purpose. There are some useful items such as oven gloves etc, but things like the book bag etc are not really relevant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Fun things to make for yourself or would make great gifts or charity stall items. Inexpensive to make as they take very little fabric and perhaps some of them could be made from existing remnants.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
This book was well worth the wait as I am an intermediate in sewing, the projects inside are well thought out for the beginner. With easy to follow instructions and pictures to help you on the way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Great book with good ideas. Some of them were a bit complicated as my grandaughter age 9 has only just started using sewing machine, another Christmas gift, but in time this book will be usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
This book is absolutely brilliant for a beginner it has got so many small easy projects to make thank you so much Debbie Shore I have now ordered half yard home I just can't wait to get started
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Quilters will love this resourceful , beautifully
illustrated book on projects to make with left
over scraps of fabric. Lots of gift ideas especially
useful for craft sales !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
Brilliant book for beginner and more experienced alike! It's lovely even to just pick up and read.. Perfect if you need a little inspiration for a small project!! Definitely recommend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
Excellent book! The projects have clear, easy to follow instructions and good photos of the finished article. I'm not a very experienced sewer and found the projects easy to complete.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)