Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
I having been crocheting roses for a while and wanted to try some fabric flowers. Having found a pattern on the internet that was very successful, I want more so ordered this. On the whole it is very good although I would only make 3 or 4 of the flowers included, one of which was the pattern I got from the internet. A well laid out book with good photos, this is good...
Published on 22 Nov. 2011 by baker1920

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make)
I saw this book and fancied having a go... it looked interesting. However when I received it I was disappointed if I am honest and wished I hadn't bothered. I expect it is a great book for some people and for this reason will probably pass it onto someone else who will appreciate it, but I am a visual person, I enjoy crafting, and for this reason need diagrams. I am no...
Published on 16 Feb. 2012 by .


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
The books not expensive which is great but most of the projects are naff with little or no step by step pictures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabric flowers, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Super book with clear instructions and lovely ideas which are not too expensive to make in a range if fabrics
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jenny, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I have made some of these already and have now lent it to my sister who is now enjoying some art n craft too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent little book, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Great little book with great ideas. Would make a lovely gift for any crafter.
It is a good price also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoying my new book, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
The book arrived in good time. Flowers are fun to make and I now have ideas for further designs of my own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book well worth the money, 31 July 2014
By 
top cat (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Anyone interested in making little embellishments this is your book, great book well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely little book, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
some lovely ideas, from very simple to more technical... something for all crafters . . . . . . .,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
As a non sewer, I bought this little book to encourage a friend of mine to get a bit more creative
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabric flowers, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I have as yet been unable to do more than read the book and study the pictures, but happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flowers, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
brighten up old or new garments with these fab ideas. be as creative or as siople as you wish ta
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 69 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make)
Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) by Kate Haxell (Paperback - 25 Oct. 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews