Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
I having been crocheting roses for a while and wanted to try some fabric flowers. Having found a pattern on the internet that was very successful, I want more so ordered this. On the whole it is very good although I would only make 3 or 4 of the flowers included, one of which was the pattern I got from the internet. A well laid out book with good photos, this is good...
Published on 22 Nov. 2011 by baker1920

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make)
I saw this book and fancied having a go... it looked interesting. However when I received it I was disappointed if I am honest and wished I hadn't bothered. I expect it is a great book for some people and for this reason will probably pass it onto someone else who will appreciate it, but I am a visual person, I enjoy crafting, and for this reason need diagrams. I am no...
Published on 16 Feb. 2012 by .


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fabric Flowers (Twenty to make), 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I love this book and have used it time and time again. The instructions are easy to follow and the end product is very pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have made several of the flowers., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
My only fault to find is there are no visual instructions, which would be good, a few diagrams or pictures of the construction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... are loads of pictures but the instruction is not easy to follow, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
There are loads of pictures but the instruction is not easy to follow. If you already know what you are doing then its fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Easy to follow instructions, great ideas to make and from the twenty patterns with slight adaptations you can make lots more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabric flowers, 13 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I am very happy with my purchase it was exactly as described and would recommend this seller to my friends ! would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
great simple ideas that I will be using with students I work with. would recommend to anybody starting out to make flowers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy patterns, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
this book has easy patterns to follow and the flowers look good. Ideal for any knitters even beginners. An excellent book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars flowers, 13 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
l really liked this book looking forward to make the flowers l enjoyed looking at the various flowers u could make
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY BROOCHES, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BOOK TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN DOING A CRAFT THAT CAN BE WORKED AT ANYWHERE . GOOD PRICE TOO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Basic, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
I was looking for new ideas but this did not meet my expectations. It is a good basic manual for craft beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 59 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make)
Fabric Flowers (Twenty to Make) by Kate Haxell (Paperback - 25 Oct. 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews