Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars51
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2012
Pretty Pictures only, would have liked clearer explanations of how to make each item, I know its not rocket science but was very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Fab book for my granddaughter, 10yrs old, and ready to start making things, what is a better idear than using old buttons from grans tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2013
Well received, seemed ok to me when I looked through it before gifting. Slim vol, ideal for starters or juniors I would think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
A very nice easy to understand book. I loved the various items that were illustrated and have enjoyed making some of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Not a big book, but for the money very nice. I bought it as a present for a friend. Quite a few little projects inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Many useful tips and interesting ideas for all ages. Will suit my Young Embroiderers down to the ground. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Has great ideas, looking forward to trying some, thank you for a wonderful book. Can finally use up my buttons!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
l enjoyed using this book it was very useful l made some necklaces & bracelets for a charity, my local hospice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
what a brill way to use up all those odd buttons you get on garments. and don't know what to do with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Quite nice book.It has two or three nice ideas but the most projects are not something special.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)