Customer Reviews


34 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cup Cakes By Frances McNaughton
What a great book - full of ideas and really easy to follow step by step intructions. Had great fun with my neices and nephews creating a range of birthday cup cakes for their Grandma.
Good tips as well and you don't need a lot of equipment - we searched the house and came up with some wiered and wonderful "tools" to help us.
Kids loved it (but I loved it more...
Published on 16 Dec 2009 by Jac-Sprat

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not that good!
really poor book, about the only thing i would do out of this would be the ladybirds on the front!
Published on 26 April 2010 by Mrs. R. France


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars :), 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
This book just arrived i can't wait to try it out,i just look inside the book and looks like easy to decorate the cup cakes
thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars so simple, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
beautiful picture inside with alot of ideas, clear, simple and easy instructions to follow, and handy book for cake decorators.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
It has full written instructions which are easy to follow and love the colourful pictures that tell you how it should look at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars easy, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
excellent perfect for the beginner or for keeping the kids occupied. i have made a few things from this book its real easy. would defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cup cakes, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good book helps me a lot because I love cooking
Lovely book best cooking book done lots of things with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very dissappointing, 6 Sep 2012
By 
The Cowbridge Cake Company (Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
The most interesting cupcake designs were the ones on the cover. The rest were old fashioned and uninspiring. I would
not recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kids will love it., 6 Mar 2012
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Cant wait to use it. The designs are great, my kids will love them.
The book has design for christmas, halloween, easter etc. You will be able to use it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's alright, 22 July 2010
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Little book, designs aren't that great. Not that clear on the instructions, really was a case of look at the picture and figure it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bee great!, 19 July 2010
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
PLENTY OF FUN CUP CAKES FOR KIDS PARTYS! WELL ILLUSTRATED AND EASY TO FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. GOOD FOR BEGINNERS. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE LADYBIRD AND BUMBLE BEE CAKES,KIDS OF ALL AGES WOULD APPRECIATE ONE OF THESE WITH A CUPPA!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 15 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) (Paperback)
Great value for the price. Some good designs although some aren't done quite so nicely as the ones on the cover but good ideas that you can improve on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make)
Cup Cakes (Twenty to Make) by Frances McNaughton (Paperback - 20 Nov 2009)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews