Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The gang's all here
A new Doctor Who audio play that starts a trilogy of stories featuring Peter Davison as the Doctor.

With Janet Fielding as Tegan.

Mark Strickson as Turlough.

And Sarah Sutton as Nyssa.

The 1983 line up are back and it's like they've never been away.
Although they do sound a bit older at times but you'll quickly get used to...
Published on 11 Aug. 2010 by Paul Tapner

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cobwebs: Oh no, not the gloomy Aussie...
This is the hundred and thirty sixth release from Big Finish in their range of full cast audio adventures starring classic Doctor Whos. It stars Peter Davison as Five, Sarah Sutton as Nyssa, Mark Strickson as Turlough and, in a very unwelcome move, Janet Fielding as Tegan. There are four episodes, roughly 25-30 minutes each, complete with cliffhangers and original theme...
Published 21 months ago by Victor


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nyssa reunites with the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough!, 17 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
`Cobwebs' is the first of a new series of adventures in `Doctor Who' from Big Finish! The Fifth Doctor is reunited with his companions Tegan, Turlough and Nyssa as they're the new TARDIS team embarking on exciting adventures in time and space.

This new TARDIS team came about when Mark Strickson, who was recording a companion chronicle for Big Finish had suggested to Big Finish producers about reuniting the TARDIS team from the 80s including himself, Peter Davison; Sarah Sutton and Janet Fielding. As luck would have it, all agreed including Janet to reunite and record some new audio dramas. Janet had been reluctant to do any more audio dramas for Big Finish, but since has had a change of heart. The Fifth Doctor team is back together again and in a unique way in telling a new chapter of the Peter Davison era!

When I heard about this new set-up with the Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough; I was initially excited. I read the announcement in `Doctor Who Magazine' and was keenly looking forward to what this new set of audio adventures would be like. After enjoying the Doctor and Nyssa audios from Big Finish and had just recently enjoyed watching 'The Black Guardian Trilogy', I couldn't wait to listen to these new stories.

I began wondering where these adventures would be placed. I initially thought it would be placed between `Mawdryn Undead' and `Terminus' since they were the only two stories with the Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough. I managed to find the CD cover for `Cobwebs' on the internet, and when I saw it I was a little shocked. The Doctor, Tegan and Turlough looked the same; but Nyssa had aged significantly. I was like `No! They can't make Nyssa old! Nyssa's young, beautiful and sweet! I want her to stay that way!' I didn't like Nyssa being older and wasn't sure I would like this TARDIS set-up. I then thought these stories would be set during Season 21 after Nyssa left. I would have to wait until `Cobwebs' came out and find out for myself how my questions would be answered.

In July 2010, I had `Cobwebs' the first story with the Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough. And I thoroughly enjoyed listening to this story. Apparently this story was set in-between 'Enlightenment' and 'The King's Demons' from the Doctor's perspective. For Nyssa though, fifty years had passed since she left the TARDIS. So when Nyssa reunites with the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough; for her it's been fifty years whereas for them it's been two days. Wibbly-wobbly; timey-wimey again! I immensely enjoyed what was going on in this audio adventure, and how Jonathan Morris the writer has managed to set up and reintroduce Nyssa into the series with the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough; putting this team back together again. It would take some time before I could get used to the idea of Nyssa being older, but Sarah Sutton still sounds the same as she was in the audios with just Peter and warms my heart every time I listen to her.

The story itself is about Nyssa, who is now 70 years old (and still looking beautiful as ever) on a mission to the outer reaches of space. She's trying to find a cure of a very terrible disease called Richter's Syndrome. She thinks she knows where to find it - on the toxic planet Hellheim, `hellhole' more like. So with the help of her pet robot Loki, Nyssa takes a space ship to reach the planet. When she arrives, she finds an abandoned gen-tech facility. But she's not alone. The TARDIS has arrived, and soon Nyssa is reunited with her friends, the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough. Delighted and overjoyed, the four friends wonder what has arranged this strange reunion.

The highlight for me in this story is Sarah Sutton who plays Nyssa. I've met Sarah many times and she told me about these three brand new stories she'd completed with Janet, Mark and Peter at my first `Doctor Who' convention in February 2010. Sarah is playing an older Nyssa who's already a well-regarded scientist on 'Terminus'. This is the Nyssa after curing the patient in 'The Darkening Eye' and witnessing the Doctor's regeneration in 'Circular Time - Winter'. Tegan says Nyssa's looking good for 70, as she looks like she's in her 40s. The age-differential of Trakenite biology was made mention in `Circular Time: Autumn' and is not too dissimilar from Vulcans in `Star Trek'. With Nyssa being an alien, I suppose it's alright to accept that Nyssa ages slowly when becoming older. It must be the same for Tremas in `The Keeper of Traken'. But Nyssa is still the same person she was from her youth. She's still gentle; kind; compassionate and intelligent. It's just she's more experienced in years; been through a lot and has become very brave as the Doctor expected. Nyssa's the calming link between the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough. Sarah's truly marvellous as the older Nyssa, and deep down I knew I was going to enjoy this new take on Nyssa's character.

This is the first time I've heard Janet Fielding in a Big Finish audio of `Doctor Who' and I really enjoyed listening to her reprising Tegan. Tegan's still the hot-tempered, vibrant and argumentative woman I've come to know. I like how the story opens with Tegan arguing with the Doctor about Turlough since she doesn't trust him after what happened in `The Black Guardian Trilogy'. Tegan can't seem to stand Turlough initially, but the two grudgingly start to come to terms with each other. I like that moment when they arrive on Hellheim and the Doctor tells Tegan to try not to scream before she sees the maintenance spider. She doesn't scream, but shudders which was funny how Janet played it. She's delighted when Nyssa comes back into their lives, and is keen to catch up with her. She doesn't like what's going on with the fact they came to Hellheim before and are part of a series of events 40 years ago at the gene-tech. She has arguments with the Doctor about changing time-travel, and gets furious with Nyssa when she seems to be siding with the Doctor.

It was great listening to Mark Strickson as well as Turlough in this `Doctor Who' story. It's not long since he was free from the Black Guardian's influence following `Enlightenment' and `Freakshow' before this. But Turlough's still a pretty shifty character and rather unpredictable. He doesn't seem willing to tell Tegan about his home planet and his family, since the situation is difficult as we come to discover later in `Planet of Fire'. Turlough's keen to reacquaint himself with Nyssa since they didn't spend much time together as she left not long after he arrived in `Mawdryn Undead'. It's going to be interesting how the older Nyssa and Turlough get on with each other in this series. I like when Turlough asks the Doctor about why he trusts him, since it's interesting how the Doctor's allowed him to stay with them in the TARDIS following the Black Guardian. Turlough seems to win Tegan round when they don't listen to the Doctor's instructions and leave the TARDIS to tell the gene-tech facility's crew about their future. It only ends up with them being captured.

Of course there's Peter Davison who plays the Doctor in this story. This is the first in a long time that Peter's been reunited with Janet, Sarah and Mark as his three companions. It's going to be an interesting ride in this brand new chapter of the Fifth Doctor's life. I like how Peter's Doctor's curious as to why the TARDIS was dragged to the planet Hellheim. He's delighted to be reunited with Nyssa, who's now older but doesn't have time to catch up with her when swept into the adventure. He's finding it difficult to cope with Tegan arguing with him. The Doctor discovers they're part of a paradox as they were there 40 years ago at the gene-tech facility. He's keen to prevent his companions knowing too much about the future and revealing the future to the Hellheim crew when they get there. As ever, Peter's Doctor does the thing of working things out and looking out for his companions in the face of danger. A truly wonderful performance from Peter Davison as the Doctor who does well despite having three companions around him!

The gene-tech crew of Hellheim are three people, and these are three well-cast characters who provide the small supporting cast to the four regulars. There's Helen Griffin who plays Director Cardell. Helen is well-known in `Doctor Who' terms for playing Mrs. Moore in the David Tennant story `Rise of the Cybermen'/'The Age of Steel'. There's also Adrian Lukis who plays Enforcement Officer Bragg, a rather vicious character. I've seen Adrian before in the Colin Firth version of `Pride and Prejudice' and he's been in another `Doctor Who' audio story called 'The Children of Seth'. And there's Charlotte Lucas who plays Bio Technician Valis. These are a group of people who have distinct personalities and are a complete contrast to the Fifth Doctor since there's a bitter atmosphere with them.

Nyssa has a pet robot in this story called Loki, who's voiced by Raymond Coulthard. Loki is a name from the Norse god in Norse mythology, which is a nice link to `Terminus' since Norse mythology's pretty strong in this section of space and Jonny Morris the writer does well in making that nice reference. Loki in the sleeve notes looks a little bit like Kamelion, a robot companion for the Fifth Doctor in the future. Loki's a nervous soul and over-cautious for Nyssa's liking, who thinks he should be set on a lower setting. Raymond also voices the computer Edgar, who seems to know the Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough from before and has a personality complex. "Have pity on poor Edgar. Pity me. Pity me. Pity me." The voice for Edgar is pretty creepy which is a contrast to Loki's reassuring voice, as Raymond plays both parts very well that are so distinct from each other.

I like the `Doctor Who' stories by Jonathan Morris, who I've met and is a very clever writer. Jonny has written two brilliant Fifth Doctor and Nyssa stories before this - 'The Haunting of Thomas Brewster' and 'The Eternal Summer'. He's written a really good story uniting the Fifth Doctor team back together again. The story is certainly complex with timey-wimey, but is very well-structured with some exciting cliff-hanger moments. I must admit though I did get lost part-way through `Part Three' that required me to give this another listen as I lost some of the points from early on. This will require another good few listens. Jonathan Morris has written a story that's not too dissimilar from `The Space Museum', a William Hartnell story, where the Doctor and companions witness their own future and have to avoid their deaths. This one is clearly more exciting and pace-driven in terms of plot and structure.

The monsters in this story are the Cractids. They are crustacean-like monsters who are the indigenous form of life on the planet Hellheim. They are part of the cure for Richter's Syndrome, although they are pretty lethal and wreck when they're let lose. There are also maintenance spider robots that cover the Hellheim gene-tech facility in cobwebs when the Doctor and team first arrive.

At the end of the story, Nyssa asks the Doctor to take her back. He's determined to bring the cure back to all the worlds infected with Richter's Syndrone. She's tempted to carry on travelling with the Doctor and friends, but knows she must go back and do her job. But it's going to take a while before Nyssa gets back home as the TARDIS takes this new team on some more exciting adventures.

This is a great opening story to a new series of adventures with the Fifth Doctor, Tegan, Turlough and the older Nyssa. I had my doubts and reservations about this new TARDIS team set-up and wasn't keen on the idea of Nyssa being older than when we last saw her on `Terminus'. But I was determined to plough on and listen to more of these audios and find out what they're like. I really like how this story sets it up with a delightfully well-written script by Jonathan Morris who writes the TARDIS characters with such love knowing them inside and out, especially Nyssa, Tegan and Turlough. It brings the Peter Davison era of `Doctor Who' back with such nostalgia!

The CD extras for' Cobwebs' include the following. At the end of Disc 1, there's a suite of incidental music from `Cobwebs'. I like the music and sound design in this story. The music's electronic and catchy to listen to and I found it exciting to listen especially when hearing it during the story and at the end of Disc 1. There's also some nice behind-the-scenes interviews with Peter Davison and Janet Fielding; Sarah Sutton and Mark Strickson; Jonathan Morris; director Barnaby Edwards and executive producer Nicholas Briggs. From listening to the interviews, it sounds like the Fifth Doctor TARDIS team are happy to be back together again after so long and seem to be getting on well.

There's a trailer for next story with the Doctor, Tegan, Turlough and Nyssa called 'The Whispering Forest'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Whats Lurking Behind The Cobwebs?, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
Timelord-007 (The Eccentric Wanderer) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
Cobwebs.
Doctor: Fifth Doctor.
Companion(s): Nyssa, Tegan, Turlough.
Main enemy: Cractids, Bragg.
Main setting: Helheim, 2990 and 3530.
Writer: Jonathan Morris.
2xCDs.
4 episodes.
Running time 120 minutes approx.

Extras.
Trailer.
Behind the scenes interviews.

Trivia.
1)Chronologically, this story takes place two days after the events of TV: Enlightenment for the Doctor, Tegan and Turlough, while it is fifty years after the events of TV: Terminus for Nyssa.
2)When the TARDIS goes wrong, Tegan asks if it a Black Guardian trap. (TV: Enlightenment).
3)Nyssa has cured Lazar's disease. (TV: Terminus).
4)The Doctor claims to have met Christopher Columbus. ( TV: The Two Doctors, Doctor Who Destiny Of The Doctor 6: Trouble in Paradise).
5)Nyssa refers to her experience with alternative timelines in Stockbridge in 2009. (Audio: The Eternal Summer).
6)Nyssa mentions encountering the Daleks in Stockbridge in the 45th century. (Audio: Plague of the Daleks).
7)The Doctor and Tegan argue over Turlough's loyalty, during which Tegan makes numerous references to his alliance with the Black Guardian. (TV: Enlightenment).
8)Tegan mentions spending time in ventilation shafts with Turlough (TV: Terminus).
9)Nyssa is aware of the circumstances of the Doctor's next regeneration. (Audio Circular Time part 4: Winter).
10)Tegan mentions her aunt Vanessa (TV: Logopolis).
11)Nyssa asks the Doctor to take her home. However, it takes him many journeys until he can return her home, similar to his attempts to return Tegan to Heathrow Airport in 1981. (TV: Four to Doomsday, TV: The Visitation, TV: Time-Flight), (Audio: Prisoners of Fate).
12)This is the first story to reunite the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa, Tegan & Turlough due to Janet Feldings reluctance to do Big Finish but has since stated she enjoys recording them.

Plot Synopsis.
Half a century ago Nyssa left the Doctor, Tegan & Turlough in search of a cure for the sickness Lazar's disease that's so far claimed six billion lives, scientist Nyssa arrives at an abandoned gene-tech facility on the toxic planet Helheim.

Nyssa's not alone. The TARDIS has also been drawn to the Helheim base -- and in its cobweb-coated corridors, she soon runs into the Fifth Doctor, Tegan and Turlough, her travelling companions of half a century past but for them it's a mere few days. But who or what, has engineered this strange reunion? Could this be the work of The Black Guardian, perhaps? Or is there something else lurking behind the cobwebs.

The answer's here, in the dark. With the Cractids, In the cobwebs.

Timelord Thoughts.
This is a excellent written story by the genius that is writer Jonathan Morris who regularly delivers top quality Doctor Who adventures, Here Morris reunites Nyssa with her old friends the Fifth Doctor, Nyssa & Turlough in a new trilogy of Fifth Doctor audio adventures.

Theres the usual malfunctioning computer going into meltdown, A time pardox plot as the Doctor & Co see the ghosts of there dead selves while Nyssa trying to find a cure for the space plague all the time the travelling adventurers try to avoid whats lurking in the cobwebs & it's a credit to Morris writing that he weaves all these plot twists together into one story & even throws in some tension filled cliffhangers to boot.

The main cast seem to be having a whale of a time & you can tell by listening to the behind the scenes interviews everyone was in good spirits in recording this trilogy.

Peter Davison is always good as the Fifth Doctor while Sarah Sutton gets the chance to explore her character of Nyssa differently now shes 50 years older which shakes up the formula somewhat.

Janet Felding as Tegan gets to moan & complain throughout the plays 2 hour running time while Mark Strickson gets to perform Turlough as an unpredictable character as in continuity terms this is his fifth adventure with the Doctor as this story takes place after the events of Freakshow which intrigues the listener to the characters motives & if he can be trusted or not?

The plot can get a little muddled at times & the listener can lose his way to whats going on if not paying full attention but the play delivers more good points than bad & is quite a chilling adventure at times.

With get sound effects that deliver a truly creepy atmosphere Cobwebs is a great start to this new trilogy of Fifth Doctor adventures & overall delivers a entertaining 2 hour audio adventure.

Timelord Rating.
8/10

P.S for alternative reviews on many Fifth Doctor & other Doctor Who audio adventures check out Keen Reader, Paul Tapner & Tim Bradley's reviews as there all excellent Doctor Who reviewer's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The gang's all here, 11 Aug. 2010
By 
Paul Tapner (poole dorset england) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
A new Doctor Who audio play that starts a trilogy of stories featuring Peter Davison as the Doctor.

With Janet Fielding as Tegan.

Mark Strickson as Turlough.

And Sarah Sutton as Nyssa.

The 1983 line up are back and it's like they've never been away.
Although they do sound a bit older at times but you'll quickly get used to them and the story and you won't even notice that after a little while.

In a four part story, two episodes to each cd in the box, each episode running for roughly twenty nine minutes, it's immediately after the end of the tv story enlightement, and it immediately recreates one key element of the era. The Doctor and Tegan arguing. Loose ends from the end of enlightement are dealt with and then - another staple of the old series - the TARDIS is pulled by a mysterious force into a deserted research base. Where they meet Nyssa again. Decades having passed for her.

The mystery of what happened on the base occupies the Doctor and companions. And a first episode cliffhanger shows there's deadly danger awaiting them. That they may not be able to escape....

A research base with corridors and staff with their own agendas. Lots of running around and being captured. Doctor and companion squabbles. The era is so perfectly recreated. But at the same time it's something more, thanks to a very clever script that does a lot with the notion of time travel.

You have to concentrate hard on the story post episode one because all the time travel stuff is very involved, but it's all worth the effort thanks to a very clever script and a great main cast who make the most of their time back together. Some of the resolutions at the end of part four are really not what you might have expected and that makes for clever writing.

This one is a bit much to take in at times because of the complexity of the script but that means future listenings will be a rewarding experience. And it makes you want to listen to it again.

The story is self contained but for further audio adventures of this line up listen to the next story The Whispering Forest (Doctor Who) a trailer for which can be found at the start of disc one.

There's nine minutes or so of the music from the story on it's own on the last track of disc one.

And roughly fifteen minutes worth of interviews with cast and crew at the end of disc two. Which are an entertaining listen and absolutely fly by.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Friends Reunited, 2 Aug. 2010
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
The idea to bring back the TARDIS crew from the early Eighties has proved to be an inspired one, and for this reviewer who was 9 when Peter Davison first stepped out as The Doctor, it is also a deliciously evocative and nostalgic trip back to those innocent times.

Mark Strickson, the devious Turlough, appeared in the first Big Finish audio Phantasmagoria (Doctor Who) with Peter Davison, but has not returned until now. Janet Fielding as the spiky Australian air hostess Tegan Jovanka has also appeared in one BF audio play, Doctor Who - The Gathering (Big Finish), whilst Sarah Sutton as the aloof genius Nyssa has appeared regularly alongside Davison's Fifth Doctor.

The four travellers make for a crowded TARDIS, and Tegan's enmity towards Turlough for trying to kill herself and The Doctor whilst under the malign influence of the Black Guardian means that tensions run pretty high a lot of the time. Turlough insists he is now free of the evil influence but Tegan's natural ebullience and fierce loyalty towards The Doctor will not let her be fully convinced. This aside, the quartet have to battle against marauding monsters and homicidal humans on the seemingly abandoned gene-tech facility of the planet Helheim. Nyssa has come here separately and is reunited with her old friends - but who has engineered this meeting and what part do the deadly Cractids play in the strange events that seem to be unfolding..?

Overall this is a hugely enjoyable and fascinatingly intricate story from Doctor Who script veteran Jonathan Morris, and as it's the first in a new trilogy there's plenty more to look forward to...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars "You know what cobwebs mean...Spiders...", 19 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
A fantastic release.

Peter Davison: The Doctor
Janet Fielding: Tegan
Mark Strickson: Turlough
Sarah Sutton: Nyssa

The old team back together in a fantastic first stoy in a trilogy of adventures with my favorite TARDIS team of all time. Tegan is my all time favorite companion. I never heard in The Gathering and so this feels to me like a proper 80's adventure. It is a really great release. Well done's to,
Jonathan Morris for a great story,
Mark Strickson for proposing, what was a joke, to bring the old 80's team together,
Janet Fielding for being Tegan,
and Peter Davison and Sarah Sutton for being great, as usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cobwebs: Oh no, not the gloomy Aussie..., 22 Aug. 2013
By 
Victor (Hull, England) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
This is the hundred and thirty sixth release from Big Finish in their range of full cast audio adventures starring classic Doctor Whos. It stars Peter Davison as Five, Sarah Sutton as Nyssa, Mark Strickson as Turlough and, in a very unwelcome move, Janet Fielding as Tegan. There are four episodes, roughly 25-30 minutes each, complete with cliffhangers and original theme music between each. Two episodes per disc on 2 discs, and a short booklet with some pictures of the cast and production notes. This is the first in a trilogy of three linked adventures set immediately following the TV series 20 adventure `Enlightenment'. There are some interviews with cast and crew at the end of the second disc and a few minutes of the soundtrack at the end of disc 1.

Before I start, I must say I have a bias that means I probably cannot review this story with a proper detachment. I disliked Tegan intensely when she was in the TV series, and felt that her presence really spoiled what would have been some great adventures for the Fifth Doctor. If he hadn't been saddled with the eternally whinging and disagreeable mouth on legs then more of Davison's TV episodes would probably now be regarded as classics. So it was with a grimace of distaste that I noted Tegan's presence in this adventure and put the disc in the player.

The story is set just after the end of the TV adventure Enlightenment, with Five, Turlough and Tegan travelling together and encountering a much older Nyssa, who left the TARDIS crew at the end of Terminus. She is on the hunt for a cure to a deadly space plague and her quest has led her to an old deserted research facility, where she bumps into an insane computer and some old friends. They discover some very disturbing relics in a sealed lab, and are soon on a desperate quest to avoid what seems to be an unavoidable fate.

It's an OK story, even if the resolution is a bit rushed. But it suffers from all the problems that the series 19-20 stories suffered from - namely too many companions with not enugh to do and one of the companions being the essentially unlikeable Tegan.

Seriously guys? After the abomination that was `The Gathering' you decided it was a good idea to bring Tegan back? Here she does nothing but moan and then moan some more. It obscures poor Turlough, and an interesting take on Nyssa struggles to be heard. It's very annoying, and drags a three star story even lower. Bring back Turlough, who has appeared in three great BF productions, or Nyssa, who has had a great story arc and character development with BF yes, but why resurrect the whinging Aussie, especially after her appalling previous appearance? If you had to do it, why not do it in the same was as you treated Adric in `The Boy That Time Forgot'?

So all in all a three star story dragged down to 2 stars. I note with dread that most of the Fifth Doctor releases from this one up until the time of writing feature Tegan, I am seriously considering not purchasing these future releases. And for a geek collector like me that is a serious step.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cobwebs (Doctor Who) (Audio CD)
This audio took me right back to the Peter Davison years. A great story that kept me listening and the cast were spot on. I would recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cobwebs (Doctor Who)
Cobwebs (Doctor Who) by Jonathan Morris (Audio CD - 15 July 2010)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews