Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
I actually bought this for my 5 year old daughter who had seen the online version of this book on an ipad. She was equally thrilled with this and can now read it herself and has become obsessed with the Beatles! She just can't understand why none of her friends know who they are! Great book with lovely bright pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great collectable, 24 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
colorful filled pages that will catch anyones eye. Nice book to add to any Beatles collection. Great price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's The Beatles!, 28 Aug. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
For any age, race, gender, species, it's the bloody Beatles, how can you go wrong? So many fantastic songs that are mostly instantly recognisable and a few others that might not be, (I knew them, of course), which is great. Always nice to discover new songs and this is a fantastic album for youngsters to learn about and get into the greatest band ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beatles for Sail, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
Great looking psychedelic book, sent it plus the ordered yellow sub DVD over to Finland for my grandsons 5th birthday, sure he's gonna like it? It's left the local sub-post office and is on its way?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YELLOW SUBMARINE POSTER, 6 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
DECIDED TO HANG NEW PICS IN HALLWAY AND UP THE STAIRS,OUT WITH THE NEW,STARTED WITH THIS POSTER BRIGHT BLUE ,AND IN A POSTER FRAME ALL THE POSTERS LOOK GREAT FANTASTIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bought for my dad as we loved the film he got me into the Beatles, 24 Jan. 2015
By 
Miss Louise Martyn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
bought for my dad as we loved the film he got me into the Beatles. it is meant to be a kids book but he can read it to his grandchild when it arrives!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Colourful, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
Bought this together with octopus garden .wish this had a cd also.this is for a bit older child than the octopus one, but still lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
We bought this for my 3 year old daughter who is currently obsessed with The Beatles and Yellow Submarine - the book is perfect for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY BOOK, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
THIS IS A LOVELY BOOK. IT DOES APPEAR TO LOOK LIKE A BOOK FOR YOUNG CHILDREN BUT I GAVE IT TO A TEN YEAR OLD WHO LIKED IT A LOT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yellow Submarine (Hardcover)
Great story book and something to share with the kids on the fab 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yellow Submarine
Yellow Submarine by The Beatles (Hardcover - 1 Sept. 2011)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews