Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars211
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2013
This was a great series and worth every penny. Well written and easy to read, would highly recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
My daughter has not seen this yet , so I do not know her opinion but it came quickly and was reasonably priced
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Really good book, really enjoying it so far, would definitely recommend it :) * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Loved the book, glad that it's the conclusion, I feel like it has taken to long for these books to come out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
best book in the world its so cool/awesome sent me ROFL I mean seriously guys and dudets really common o.k.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
A great read for every one and any one who like to read start with ravens gate and u will soon get edicted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
Prompt delivery and excellent reading again. What more is their to say. In deed, in deed, in deed, in deed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
I love this book. It's a great conclusion to a fantastic series. Brilliant value as it is £16.99 in shops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
my daughter was over the moon when she opened her xmas present x was quick at coming to my house too x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This book was amazing, reqlly gripping, so sad to put it down. A great series finale to a great series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.