Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2012
Kawasaki EX500 (GPZ500S) and ER500 (ER-5) Service and Repair Manual: EX500 1987 to 2008, ER500 1997 to 2007 (Haynes Service and Repair Manuals)
Great book interesting just to read to get a greater understanding of bike. have saved money by doing work that I would normally take the bike to a garage for. The layout of the chapters takes a bit of getting used to but once you've done that you can find things quite quickly.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2011
I have used haynes manuals in the past and find them easy to understand and follow and carry out my maintainance with confidence
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
It's a very good book. If like me you don't have a clue what your doing. Step by step instruction with pictures
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I have been able to do all of the jobs needed doing and it lets me know the difficulty of each job thank you.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
As with all Haynes Manuals complete and fully informed but internet still useful for some unclear bits
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin! Brought for my son to go with his bike and it is priceless.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Good clean book absolutely delighted.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
excellent condition!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
no problems
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
Good book
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.