Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2009
I ordered this book a few days before christmas on the standard mailing service. It arrived in time for the tree! good service and quality
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Delivered as stated and the book was in good condition as described.
Not that this is the sellers fault but I must admit, I am a bit disappointed with the book as there are a few jobs I have gone to do and there is absolutely nothing in the book about it which is disappointing to be honest, however, everything else is just fine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good because:
Was Quick delivery
Have Useful information, (Maintenance schedule, Weekly checks, MOT checks, Removing parts)
It is cheaper than in stores :)

But not Great because:
Have Very poor picture quality (black & white)
It Is Not easy to navigate
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
I needed to know how to install a new stereo into my Audi A3, this has all the information you need. It also has information on almost every aspect of the car.

Great buy if you own an Audi A3 and want to do some DIY maintenance.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2012
the manual was helpful for what I needed and easy to use . I would have liked coloured pictures though as they make it easier to see what you are looking at.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I purchase this book for my son when he was having problems with his car and it help him to get his car up and running again
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
I buy a Haynes manual for every vehicle I own, sometimes never use them but they're so helpful to have.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Good clean condition as described.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Brilliant for the price like new
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Usual good info from haynes
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Open Sat & Sun, No Appt Needed. Free Service Loaners Available
  -  
Dealer Direct Parts & Accessories Nationwide Shipping!
  -  
GT Peace Automotive of Chantilly. 12Mo/12K Mile Warranty, Call Today!