Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Price:£7.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
Really like this book as I have got the whole Jolly Phonics series with workbooks. It explains very well how and what to do to support your children during reception.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Founded useful for helping my granddaughter to read and bring up to date with phonics. Helped with workbooks and reading for both my grandchildren of 4 and. 2.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
This book is good but what it doesn't tell you is you have to have the Pupil Books (Phonics Pupil Book 1, 2 and 3) to be able to use this with your child.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
great in sight to the jolly phonics and how it is taught
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Great for helping me homeschool my 4 year old. She is doing great learning to read and spell with this excellent course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This was bought for a friend in Dubai. Having used Jolly Phonics in the UK for many years I knew it would be very helpful. It was bought together with other resources from the scheme. Already proving useful, especially for non-English speakers.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
content-rich book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Just what I need to help my grandchildren start to lean phonics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)