Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly Inituitive
Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cardsI have been fortunate for these cards to find there way into my life.... to put it simply.....they are powerful, accurate, & intuitive. The images are simply stunning, touching the soul & heart centre at a level beyond words. If you are caught between indecision about which...
Published on 1 Feb 2012 by Hayse

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm...
These cards are beautiful, and there is a detailed description in the book for every card e.g. meanings etc... Although i found there isn't alot of help in how to actually use them!
Published 16 months ago by cb.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredibly Inituitive, 1 Feb 2012
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cardsI have been fortunate for these cards to find there way into my life.... to put it simply.....they are powerful, accurate, & intuitive. The images are simply stunning, touching the soul & heart centre at a level beyond words. If you are caught between indecision about which cards to get, simply tune in to your heart centre.....and listen to their call.........live live & light.
Blessings to everyone x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful deck, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
Beautiful deck! I bought this because I want to learn more about astrology and cards seem like a good way to practice and learn (almost like flash cards). The illustrations are beautiful and full of images that help us remember the meaning and connect with the energy of the houses, planets and signs. The cards themselves are flimsier than I would have liked and they are looking rough around the edges after a few shuffles.

I really like booklet, more so than the actual cards. Each of the cards has a full size color print taking up one page, with the explanation across from it. I almost find it easier to randomly shuffle through the pages and consult the meaning and the images at the same time. I recommend this deck as a learning tool or an oracle deck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmm..., 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
These cards are beautiful, and there is a detailed description in the book for every card e.g. meanings etc... Although i found there isn't alot of help in how to actually use them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful!, 23 Mar 2013
By 
Angel House "Poet" (South Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
I love these cards. I love the larger size of the card. The images are attractive and inspiring.
The guide book is well written and informative. It is easy to follow and the suggestion of picking three cards from each group produces enlightening results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Astrology Reading Cards, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
A useful system of intuitive guidance ,especially for those without a deep understanding of the astrology system.
You select a card from each of three piles - Planets, Signs and Houses , then blend those meanings.
As I have studied astrology for many years, and follow the daily movement of planets , I don`t find much help from these cards .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
Love the cards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product is Great!, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards (Cards)
It was the one of the last shipping that I did before Amazon have changed policies postage to Europe. Today would be vastly more expensive to Portugal, even twice the price. If i want to buy another now would be impossible and i would like to do it. Alison Chester-Lambert go to another webstore for a buy more things from you..

Thanks for your atention...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Astrology Reading Cards: Your Personal Guidance From the Stars: 96pp book & 36 full colour cards
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews