Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational reading
This is a powerful and incredibly inspiring book based on the teachings of 12 archangels of Atlantis.

Stewart's delivery is mesmerising, beautiful and his words have immense power.

In this book you will be guided through many exercises that will help to transform your life and be given access to real peoples stories to see how their lives changed as...
Published on 7 Nov 2011 by Sarah ONeill

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Interesting book but not what I had expected.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. Maria Austin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational reading, 7 Nov 2011
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
This is a powerful and incredibly inspiring book based on the teachings of 12 archangels of Atlantis.

Stewart's delivery is mesmerising, beautiful and his words have immense power.

In this book you will be guided through many exercises that will help to transform your life and be given access to real peoples stories to see how their lives changed as a result of connecting to the energy of the angels.

You will receive meditations and affirmations that will help you to connect deeply to the realms of the angels and their divine essence.

Each angel is mirrored by a priest scientist and there is an incredible balance between knowledge, both ancient and new and magic.

Inspirational poetry is quoted which will lift your spirits and illuminate your soul.

This book will take you on a journey of profound healing.

A true gem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Transform yourself!, 11 Dec 2011
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
THE ANGELS OF ATLANTIS is a truly remarkable gift that Stewart has given us! We are guided through the angelic realms with such crystal clarity helping us to understand and channel their powerful energies to transform our lives. This is by far the most informative book on angels I have read, unparalleled in knowledge and eloquence. Stewart's books are always filled with such humility and grace, this latest installment, is his best yet, leaving ones soul uplifted and forever changed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Positive energies of Atlantis to heal many levels and awaken consciousness, 5 Nov 2011
By 
Sarah Sheikh - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
The Angels of Atlantis opens with descriptions of the twelve angels, and also of Atlantis. You may have heard much described about Atlantis before, but there is something very moving in Stewart Peace's descriptions that feels like you are being pulled back into that ancient time. I have had visions myself of Atlantis, mostly of the underwater pyramids, and some amazing chambers of healing - but also from the experimental side with genetics. Whatever vision you have of Atlantis, it is likely to pique your curiosity, and I feel Stewart brings a balanced view of Atlantis, one that will assist to heal you from any falling into duality through the twelve Angels and what they offer in their chapter. The amazing artwork by Richard Crookes draws you in, as it is mystical, magical, alchemical, and full of light. Stewart discusses how we are preparing for transformation into our ultimate state of Homo Luminous - to live as human angels. He discusses how the higher harmonics will move through the higher dimensions and eventually merge with the source of ALL THAT IS. The twelve universal laws are discussed including the Law of Intention: -

"All energy flows through intention, and the force that is denied, refused or resisted, holds negativity rather than supreme acceptance. Therefore the Atla taught to always focus on the highest ideal, and then the higher levels of spiritual consciousness would be attained.

Stewart discusses the 12 Chakras, as they were in Atlantis, and how - through the axiatonal pathways and meridians, they were completely aligned with the physical body, enabling downloads from the unified field of light. With these pathways fully intact, source energy flows through through all the levels with ease, bringing divine energy to the earth plane, awakening eco awareness within the consciousness of each individual activating such. As the higher connection became disconnected, so did the integration disintegrate, causing depletion of the energy body (aura), and the cellular makeup altered accordingly, and the higher gifts of spirit began to diminish. The occurrence caused fear, separation, lack of trust and belief, isolation, and pain from the loss as the DNA strands diminished. This process can be reversed; bringing a return passage to the full joy that is our divine birthright. Included is an eight-pointed star meditation that is so profound, clearing distortion from your energy field. I highly recommend practising this meditation, as this allows for a deep connection with the pure essence of Atlantis, and provides a greater fusion of body and spirit. In the chapter of Angel Hanael, Stewart describes the time running up to 2012 like a planetary gymnasium for the soul, yet the shield of humility worn by Hanel protects our hearts. Focusing on what is important, our core identity and releasing our identification with ourself as separate is also discussed. We can break through the barriers to liberation, accept our sovereignty, and thereby accept the eternal as the only reality - accepting the reality of the glorious divinity within that is so resplendent.

In the chapter of Jophiel Liberation is discussed, and questions given to prompt you to answer such, and find doorways through previously locked avenues in life. The amazing temples are shared, with lucid visions of temples encrusted with beautiful jewels allowing one to ground their divine potential. Twelve Liberators positive values are discussed including: -

The fun of playful encounters and a caring regard for transmuting flesh crises into spiritual gain.

So many gems are woven through this book, as in angel Metatron: - "Change occurs when we are ripe for evolution, and if we attempt to hold back as a consequence of fear, or as we place our will to stop evolution, we also place limitations on the gift of creativity that is our true inheritance" and "`It no longer serves you to have unconfident reservations about yourself, it is no longer necessary to hold limited views about your abilities. Instead it is time to evolve even though the future seems intangible before you".

In the chapter of Archangel Michael some great questions are asked (to ask yourself), of which there are twelve in total, so I will just quote a few here: -
Am I open to the greatness of my potential power?
Does my love flow as an aspiration of self-worth?
Am I honouring the power of my life choices?
Is my life open to the creative flow of the universe within?

Stewart discusses true leadership, and what qualities such a person would embody. Twelve values of leaders are also discussed, one of which is: - The ability to believe in oneself as a motivating force.

So many of the questions allow deep answers to surface that can trigger transformation through deeper thinking. In the chapter of Angel Raphael some great questions are asked: -
Are you honouring the balances and boundaries of your life?
Do you want your being to be full of empathy for the life you sense around you?
Is your life washed clean with the beauty of your love and that of the universe?
Is your life open to the beauty and richness of the divine mother?
Do you regularly open yourself to the gift of love?

In the same chapter Stewart discusses how the Atlanteans used processes to elevate their biochemistry, whereas we use such to eliminate toxicity. We have something wrong here...we are too focused on the end result, rather than creative processes to enhance our vitality.

More great questions are asked in the chapter of Raziel, too many to mention here, as with other chapters on the angels, without making this an extensive review. I also loved the prayers in each section, and particularly the prayer to Angel Raziel of which I share a short snippet here for you "...to remain woven within the conviction of the planetary matrix, which is supreme love".

Within the chapter of Angel Sandalphon, we are encouraged to consider eco principles, greater care of our body through good nutrition, and take great care of the environment. Once again, great questions follow to prompt your inner awakening.
In the chapter of Shamael, the art of surrender is discussed, and how the act of letting go will transform challenges through universal uplifting of the situation to a place of greater joy and harmony, as a re-ordering process takes place. Should you struggle with this; there is a prayer to angel Shamael to assist you.

In the chapter of angel Uriel, the importance of good nutrition is discussed once again, and how pure foods should be a priority, and the avoidance of genetically modified foods is essential to avoid sensitive reactions to foods. The prayer in this chapter covers the issue of abundance, as does the daily affirmation.

In the chapter of Zadkiel, the importance of intention is discussed and how we choose our reality via our decisions. Once we trust in source (God), the limitless energy of creation is available for us to partake of, and life moves into its destined perfected harmony, as indeed it was always designed to be.

The prayer of Angel Zadkiel is most supportive on all levels, as is the daily affirmation, offering security, comfort, strength and support for you and your life.

An amazing poem from Rumi was included, about allowing your heart to be on fire with life. I found this poem to be very transformative for opening the heart to the flow of life, which is its natural state, hence releasing blockages and energising the body. The questions in this section allow one to recognise when one is guarding their heart with caution, and gently ushers you, through questioning - to consider the outcome of such. The sacred union is discussed and how new perceptions arise through love and trust. Holding back through fear of loss is but an imaginary fear that prevents you joining the dance of life/love/freedom. If there is no passion in your life, if you are not emotionally involved in life's processes, the magic in your life appears to be missing.

The questions in the chapter for Angel Zaphkiel assist you to stretch your awareness to a universal level, and trust to live life from this level. The questions will take you into detail on such.

The stories (true stories) within each chapter were most enjoyable to witness the theories in practice, and so much was shared such as living in heart centred soul love, self actualisation, feeling that the desired outcome is within reach, sacred love, healing the body in particular areas as necessary. The heart touching prayer of angel Zaphkiel includes so much, but here is a short quote, "Allow your sacred love to inflame our ardour to the heights of new love" and "marvel in the glory of source".

In the epilogue Stewart shares that the angels wish for us to see ourselves as cosmic beings rather than limited to dualistic dramas. We may see our truth of oneness, where we are connected to all of life. I quote here a wonderful summary of the important point of life "Your whole being is a compass that has the potential to navigate not just this life, but to exist in many dimensions simultaneously, as a way of deducing the ultimate destiny of creativity itself, the art of heartfelt love painted on the canvas of creation".

The angels desire for us to seek collaboration rather than competition, as this is the way forward to new ways of living. When the power of love becomes the love of power, life is never the same again.

Stewart Pearce's writing style is very poetic in nature, and he also includes many wonderful poetry quotes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 15 Dec 2011
By 
Chakardjian (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
Thank you for writing this Stewart. One of the best books I've read, and here's why:

- It lifted my soul
- Empowered me with tools to stay connected to my true self, limitless, loving, powerful, grateful ... so much more...
- very well organised - 12 chapters for the 12 Angels, each with different qualities of spirit
- So beautiful and enchanting
- Such wisdom, oozing from the page

I use these archetypes daily and all 12 lift me when I am in need of support. What a vision, so well explained, with such loving texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A true Gem !!, 13 Dec 2011
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
I LOVE how the Angles feel so close when I read this book! 'The Angles of Atlantis' is infused with wonderful illustrations and profound knowledge of the Angelic realm especially with regards to the ancient civilisations of Egypt and Atlantis. Stewart's amazing ability to translate the beauty and infinity of spirit into a comprehensive, clear and enrapturing reading is a great gift to the world. This book will quench your thirst for spiritual information and lift your soul to the eternal light where the Angels come from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically packed with information and beautiful illustrations of the Angels, 9 Dec 2011
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
This book is packed with information that can transform lives. Each chapter is dedicated to one of the twelve angels with an extremely beautiful depiction of the angel. Some of the information includes how people worked with the angels in the past e.g. in Egypt and Atlantis, case studies of how the angels have helped people in this lifetime and how you can work with the angels. The prologue is also very educational in setting the background for the book and how sound and light can be used to transform your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing book by an amazing man, 22 Nov 2011
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
Stewarts latest book is an extraordinary piece of work. The Angels of Atlantis is a masterpiece with new and unique information that cannot be found anywhere else..there are many books on angels, but this book can be described as technical as well as setting a picture to what the Angels of Atlantis are, how they work, their 'history', how one can access these supernal forces. Stewart has surpassed himself with every book he writes, and he has done this once more. If you only buy one 'spiritual/healing/angel' book...I recommend it is this one; it's all you will need and everything is in it. There is no waffle, just pure, beautiful, powerful and practical information.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and uplifting resource!, 11 Dec 2011
By 
G. Ess - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
Stewart Pearce's new book 'The Angels of Atlantis' is both highly informative and transformative the same time.
The author describes in great detail the 12 Angels of Atlantis as "mighty forces" with their unique life changing faculties, which he further explains in individual angel case studies. He also provides guidance on how to call upon the angels through meditation and specific sound invocations.
Overall, the beautifully written book 'Angels of Atlantis' is a timely and powerfully uplifting resource. I very much recommend it indeed. Also, it comes with 12 amazing illustrations. You will not be disappointed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 Jan 2013
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
This book is fantastic. Its one of those rare books that you can both easily read from cover to cover, and also quickly dip into for reference when you need to check something out. I love the start and the end of the book too - so much of what Stewart writes resonates with me time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars powerful, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever (Paperback)
it changed my Perspective and added new Richness to my Life
i definitely recommend reading it. it transformed my Life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angels Of Atlantis: Twelve Mighty Forces to Transform your Life Forever
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews