Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Beautiful Healing Journey, 28 Jun 2011
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
This is an amazing spiritual journey. If you are looking for peace, energy and spiritual healing and an overall sensation of well-being get this CD. Diana's soothing voice will guide you through the journey and the background music is truly beautiful. Each time you will listen to this guided meditation you will go deeper and deeper into a state of higher consciousness. If you like opening yourself up to new experiences while receiving and sending healing, this journey will give you that magic moment to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful experience!, 7 July 2011
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
First Diana gives info on Atlantis, after which you are taken on a wonderful spiritual journey. I especially loved the Mahatma energy!, the crystal healing was amazing. I will surely do this meditation more often as I'm sure it will allow me to go to higher tiers and experience even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really relaxing, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
Wonderful meditation CD, highly recommend! Diana Cooper is a wonderful angel writer and this was a lovely surprise as I enjoy listening to guided meditation, as its easier for beginners to then go into a meditative state.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Different, 27 Feb 2014
By 
R.A.S. (England, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
A most unusual experience, yet I felt quite at home whilst on this journey. I would imagine many people enjoying this 'Meditation'.
Packaged very well, arrived in perfect condition. This seller makes it very easy to recycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Healing in Golden Atlantis, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
Cannot rate this CD highly enough,
hearing is believing
So relaxing and informative, will definitely help anyone who lives in a stressful world to reconnect with themselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 11 Jan 2012
By 
Marie Brice "riacatacus" (chatteris england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
she sends you a lady carrying a drink made especially for you, Beautiful cd very easy to listen to. Makes you feel very loved! and warm all over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very very interesting, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
Diana Cooper at her best.The information was fascinating and the meditation was easy to follow. She is a great teacher.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RELAXING AND INTERESTING, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
This is a very interesting mediation I was totally relaxed after following this cd following by a good nights sleep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars interesting, 19 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
a lot of information I did not know, so very interesting details on a subject I don't know much about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting cd, 7 Mar 2012
This review is from: HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) (Audio CD)
A lot of interesting informaton on Atlantis. several meditation sessions, nicely spoken directions a long with soft music in back ground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation)
HEALING IN GOLDEN ATLANTIS CD (Information and Meditation) by Diana Cooper (Audio CD - 8 April 2010)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews