Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


68 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small cards which clarify your thinking
These Angels cards are small and come in a dinky bag, which means you can take them with you everywhere! The instructions concerning their use are easy to understand - basically you ask a question or you think about something that you need "clarifying" and you choose a card (or 3). On reading the message on the card - you can gain real insights into your situation. They...
Published on 14 Aug. 2003 by BeeBee

versus
7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Angels of Light Cards(New Edition)
I prefer the first edition. The first edition cards are smaller and came with a pouch. I bought the new cards as a present for a friend, but thought they were bulky and the box/stand is not practical.
Published on 1 Feb. 2009 by Jo Banks


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best version is usually the original, 9 May 2011
These cards are great and I had read that later editions were bigger, so I specifically wanted these as they can be carried around easily. They come with a small booklet and velvet bag to keep them in. All the cards are beautifully worded and are perfect for daily use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angels of Light Cards, 28 Dec. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
Recently received these cards and straight away knew these cards would be fantastic. Really accurate results, amazing feel to the cards and the fact their pocket sized makes them easy to shuffle and of course fit in your handbag. Would highly recommend these cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Angel of Light Cards, 29 Feb. 2012
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
These are high-quality and beautifully presented. They arrived in a sealed packet and are in perfect condition. They are attractive to look at and the wording is easily read and precise. The top two cards provide instructions for their use. Excellent all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational, 16 July 2006
By 
Lisa Maynard "Mrs Kasani" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
I was blessed enough to have been given a signed copy of these cards, and I adore them. They are inspiring and insightful and I think everyone will enjoy them too, and will be encouraged to work more with the angels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not Happy, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
I also was under the impression these cards would have beautiful illustrations , They dont ... Also no bag , which I was under the impression I would also receive .... They are small and handy to take out... But disappointed .....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well worth investing in for quick access to information about working with angels., 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I just love these cards, had a pack before and somehow they got misplaced, so purchased this new set, will be keeping them in a very safe place. Great graphics and help with identifying which angels to work with in times of need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best angel cards ever, 8 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
I have a few packs of angel cards but these are the best, I bought this pack for myself but then because of their fabulousity I got anther set sent to my daughter in Australia, she loves them too and they cheered her up no end!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars unexpectedly impressed, 30 Dec. 2010
By 
C. Kell (East Herts, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
As an old cynic, I wasn't expecting to be impressed with these cards - but their wisdom, whether or not you use the cards as directed, is worth the price of the pack. And you can ignore the 'angels' factor if you want to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Diana Cooper Angels Guidance Cards, 1 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Cards for raising your Intuitiveness and a great start to any day or even a Meditation, something to work on from within. lovely cards and I recommend them to all people from all walks of life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super little pack, 17 Aug. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards (Cards)
These are excellent cards, perfect for carrying around such as holidays, but it is their wording that sells it all to me. We have around 50 different packs of cards, this pack is now my second favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Angels of Light Cards - Pocket Edition: 52 full colour cards
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews