Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 February 2013
I LOVE THIS BOOK AND BOUGHT AS A PRESENT. I FOUND IT HARD TO WRAP AS I WANTED TO KEEP LOOKING AT THE BOOK. I WILL TREAT MYSELF TO MY OWN COPY. IREAD REVIEWS OF BOOKS THAT I HAVE READ AND I WOULD TAKE THE ADVICE OF THE REVIEWERS FOR A FUTURE READ, IF YOU LOVE BOOKS YOU'LL LOVE THIS ONE!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
Perfect. Love it. I may not want to read every book recommended but I have seen many I will be adding to my ever growing TBR list!!! It's a beautiful book :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Very informative and easy to find information on the books on the list. Will keep it as a great reference book.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Interesting selection of books worth considering. Actual choice boils down to personal preference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Wondrous !!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A real challenge for a 73 year old to complete. Very useful to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
This was a Christmas present, I think it was appreciated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
This is a brilliant book which should be owned by all serious book lovers. It is something you will never get bored of and she kept quite close to where ever you relax so as you can dip into whenever the urge takes you
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I love that this has been updated. Its got some lovely books in it. Its very well illustrated and there are some interesting facts. Very happy.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Very useful resource. Have dipped into the book for information time and time again. Definitely a book to have at home.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.