Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow this is funny, 11 Oct 2008
By 
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
i saw this in The Sun last week and got the book. It is just plain laugh out loud funny. My favourite is the one about the racoon stuck in the bathroom. I will be buying this for lots of people this xmas. A great idea
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure genius, 11 Oct 2008
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
Notes and letters picked up off the street sounds kind of a weird concept but this is the funniest thing i have read in ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really interesting, 3 Jun 2009
By 
Ms. J. A. Beer "snumunki" (Liverpool UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
really interesting insight into a tiny mysterious bit of peoples lives. Inttrigueing and amusing, I passed this book around :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cannot be faulted, 4 May 2009
By 
E. Sunman "Sunman" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
I bought this book with some reserved expectations, but when i recieved it and read the first page, I couldn't wait to read on and nosy into the lives of these strangers. Its laugh out loud funny, and I have so many favourite notes I can't even list them all. I actually found one note, that I can't stop reading over and over, Everytime i read it i feel it sounds more and more beautiful. There really is something for everyone in this book. Its simply beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great entertainment, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
Thank you for the quick delivery. The book was in a great condition. Good book. I had given as a present for friend. Funny one. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A laugh a minute! Great quirky present, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
I think this is a really funny book, I absolutely love it and it makes me smile every time I read it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 19 May 2011
This review is from: Found (Hardcover)
If you like postsecret you'll like this - I'd just bought a postsecret book and this came up as a recommendation. Funny and intriguing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb2233e4c)

This product

Found
Found by Davy Rothbart (Hardcover - 6 Oct 2008)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews