Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars59
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2011
This book is a great book, with good projects and the best is that you have a project inside. Would use it again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Bought as gift and additional free gift with it made it my re special. Friend likes Cath Kidston and was pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
I do love Cath Kidson things but they are always a little expensive to buy, i thought this would be good to make my own things but it was a little dissapointing, the projects in this book are just a little bit to twee for me, i mean who wants to make a peg bag these days? they are very remenisant of school sewing projects and i love vintage but it needs to be more contemporary for me. if your after traditional this is for you. the instructions are clear 'ish' and the projects are ok, it probably is worth buying for the purse and the 'look good' factor on your book shelf, but i've had mine 6month and never used it (except to make the purse)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Great for beginners? Included a kit to get started which I plan to try out soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Very happy, fast delivery! Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2010
I too loved this inspiring book, but I was disappointed in one area. I was puzzling over why my stitched kit didn't look as delicate as the one on the cover of the book when I realised that the pattern given in the book is in fact a different one. Instead of tiny random flowers at the sides, the pattern in the book features a three flower symetrical design which sits quite high on the design. I had to draw a graph from the cover picture to get the same effect. Just felt a bit dumbed down!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
Lovely book as always.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2016
some cute projects
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Like this thnk you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Very creative!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£15.23
£8.84
£9.00

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)