Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Address Book
This is such a pretty feminine Address book with quite a few pages for each alphabetical letter and between each letter there is a sheet of one of Cath Kidson's prints. Would make a lovely gift and much too pretty to tuck away in a drawer!
Published on 21 Feb. 2011 by Juniteeks

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely design and good size book ...
Lovely design and good size book. Easy to use etc and enough pages per letters for new entries. Could do with a bit more space on each page to write your details. It can get rather squashed at times.
Published 15 months ago by Ceri Skym


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Address Book, 21 Feb. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
This is such a pretty feminine Address book with quite a few pages for each alphabetical letter and between each letter there is a sheet of one of Cath Kidson's prints. Would make a lovely gift and much too pretty to tuck away in a drawer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what wanted, 13 Oct. 2011
By 
Thinker - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
This is just what is wanted from a Cath Kidston address book, it is a nice size, A5, pretty, and has the layout for alphabetical.
There are regular changes in pattern and colour and the paper quality feels nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really pretty!, 12 Dec. 2010
By 
sally tarbox (aylesbury bucks uk) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
A LOVELY address book (and £2 cheaper than I found it in High St). There's a sheet of Cath Kidston design paper between each letter of alphabet. Also several pages at back for notes. Only problem was that letters I-N werent printed on the edges!(or did I get a faulty one?) Still very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Design!, 4 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
I bought this on the strength of the reviews on Amazon. Many of them were saying how much they loved the quality of this book and how happy they would be to use it partly because it is so well designed and there is space to include all the details you would want to include. I then decided to give it to my Mum as a present as she says she needs a new one and it is a bigger size than her current one, so I know she will find the extra space useful because of the bigger size. I was so impressed with this one myself that I have ordered a different address book in the Cath Kidston range for me - and I hope Mum will be pleased with hers too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars stationary, 3 Mar. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
my sister in law great fan of cath kidston must admit when i saw it i nearly kept for myself great book and quality would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How lovely!, 6 Jan. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
Treated myself to this with my christmas money, its lovely! Really pretty with plenty of room for writing addresses and contact nos. Will be buying some more as pressies! Arrived quickly and was under £10 so A fair price too! Very pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful Address Book, 2 Nov. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
This is a very pretty address book, with plenty of room for the address/contact details. I would definately reccommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Address Book, 13 Mar. 2012
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
Received this in shorter time than specified, fantastic condition and size, really well presented, all in all a great address book. Only downside would be not enough pages to letter ratio for contacts, have to use some of the notes pages at the back for more people begging with a certain letter. Would 100% reccomend to a friend. Top Stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 7 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
I love this, the picture does not do it justice its a shame there is no 'look inside'feature.
A lovely Gift for a friend or a treat for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my needs, 2 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec) (Hardcover)
Really pleased with book. Now have all my addresses in one book instead of 3 or 4. Love Catherine Kidson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cath Kidston Spray Flowers Large Address Book (Cath Kidston Stationery Collec)
£13.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews