Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kosher camp
What an excellent cookbook made especially for Jewish Princesses and not forgetting Queens too..It's entertaining and mouth watering at the same time,every household should own a copy.
Published on 3 Mar 2010 by Mr. David Hubball

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Jewish Princess Cook Book
This is more than a cook book, it is a whole introduction to how to think in a Jewish kitchen. Yes think big, think fun and above all,think enjoyment. Food like life is there to be a blessing and to be a witness to our Jewish history and an inspiration for our future. Nearly as good as the recipes are the cartoons and the anecdotes. Its worth buying just for that
Published on 11 Aug 2009 by John J. Moscrop


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The Jewish Princess Cook Book, 11 Aug 2009
By 
John J. Moscrop "John J Moscrop" (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It (Hardcover)
This is more than a cook book, it is a whole introduction to how to think in a Jewish kitchen. Yes think big, think fun and above all,think enjoyment. Food like life is there to be a blessing and to be a witness to our Jewish history and an inspiration for our future. Nearly as good as the recipes are the cartoons and the anecdotes. Its worth buying just for that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kosher camp, 3 Mar 2010
By 
What an excellent cookbook made especially for Jewish Princesses and not forgetting Queens too..It's entertaining and mouth watering at the same time,every household should own a copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cook books., 17 Oct 2011
At last, a cookery book that is so easy to follow, takes all the drudgery out of the kitchen and the the humor makes it a delight to own.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for wifey, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It (Hardcover)
Saw this at a friends house, we have a gluten free child, the recipes are really good, going to be well used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal cookbook., 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book was just what my wife wanted. and was absolutely thrilled witth it.
Well worth the money and will be constantly used at home.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift, 23 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It (Hardcover)
This was a present for my daughter who loves all types of cooking and she was delighted with it, and appreciated the humour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic - simple, delicious recipes, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It (Hardcover)
I bought this book a few weeks ago and have worked my way through a lot of the recipes already. The recipes are simple to follow and the book is great fun to read. I can't put it down - this is a brilliant book for people who want to create delicious meals in an easy way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jewish princess cook book, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very god, very funny, with great recipes. Enjoyed trying the food, great toffee apple tart, got to be tried for yourself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab8f7eac)

This product

The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It
The Jewish Princess Cookbook: Having Your Cake and Eating It by Georgie Tarn (Hardcover - 1 Sep 2006)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews