Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars42
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2012
I was looking forward to this book arriving as I had been looking forward to knitting items for my daughter who at the time was three months old. The patterns are lovely and easy to follow, I continue to create items from this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2011
Got this books to knit my newborn some clothes. Have made a few from the book and they have come out really well. I am not a very experienced knitter and found the instructions in the book very easy to follow. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
this book is very popular with a lot of my friends who knit, and they said I should get one, so I brought this and its a great price,would recommend.the patterns are lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
A lovely book to buy when you have your first grandchild and rediscover the art of knitting again! Beautiful designs and instructions with lovely photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Would thoroughly recomment this book if you are knitting for a baby and/or a todler. The patterns are easly and beattifully designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Although beautifully presented I did not find what I was looking for, which were things for newborns Mostly bigger sizes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Alovely book for anyone who is starting a family or becoming a grandmother! All the classic pieces that made her famous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
There are a lot more patterns in this book than other Debbie Bliss books. More useful too as it goes up to 2 years old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
There are some lovely patterns in this book and the photos are helpful too. A must have even for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Easy to follow patterns with plenty of choice of items to make
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)