Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tarot Cards
I have bought these for my wife even though this is her account for Mother's Day. She has been looking for these cards for years. It arrived early and was packaged very very well. I know she will be very happy
Published 5 months ago by sarah williams

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Theres alot better kits out there
Glad I brought this on sale as its not very useful,more of a use once and then theres nothing else you can do with it.
The book is divided into three parts:love,life and chance,each section having 20 or so already chosen questons (you can't ask just anything you want)such as 'will I marry?','is my secret safe?','what would bring me good fortune?'You choose your...
Published on 11 Sep 2011 by M. Tomlinson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Theres alot better kits out there, 11 Sep 2011
By 
M. Tomlinson "wickedwillow" (notts,sutton-in-ashfield) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards (Hardcover)
Glad I brought this on sale as its not very useful,more of a use once and then theres nothing else you can do with it.
The book is divided into three parts:love,life and chance,each section having 20 or so already chosen questons (you can't ask just anything you want)such as 'will I marry?','is my secret safe?','what would bring me good fortune?'You choose your answer by picking a card from the deck. Once you've asked the few questions that apply to you there's no reasons left to use it again.
You'd be better getting a deck of Tarot cards or playing cards and a good book to interpret them with,such as cassandra eason's 'Complete guide to divination'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tarot Cards, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards (Hardcover)
I have bought these for my wife even though this is her account for Mother's Day. She has been looking for these cards for years. It arrived early and was packaged very very well. I know she will be very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this is not a recomendation for these cards, 29 Mar 2003
By A Customer
This review is from: Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards (Hardcover)
I bought these cards and was very disappointed. You should basically buy a pack of playing cards and buy a book that explains the divination meaning of each card. I found that the answers didn't make sense and certainly weren't the answers to my questions! Avoid like the plague is my recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice little deck and book ..make a cute present, 11 Dec 2009
By 
Ms. F. Dilston "Fionadilston" (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards (Hardcover)
Not the most sophisticated divination set ever but perfectly good to "play" with and get you a feel for the cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy This, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards (Hardcover)
Do not buy and waste your money, it comes with simple playing cards, i am very disappointed about the deck..
it is totally rubbish!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards
Gypsy Fortune-Telling Cards by Julia Parker (Hardcover - 7 Feb 2003)
7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews