Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A collection of very good pieces of writing from very prominent Criminologists, 25 July 2010
By 
Caleb Williams (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
For anybody studying Criminology, this is the type of book that you will need at some point as there are many subjects within that you will touch upon during your 3 year full time undergraduate studies. Tim Newburn's books are highly recommended to help with studying Criminology and I can only emphasise that recommendation, as it certainly helped me pass my Criminology module in my first year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
Very in depth book. Tim Newburns books always contain fascinating content and always manage to give me information on the subject that i am studying at the time to help me with my assignments. Worth Buying - especially if you're a criminology student!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful book, 19 Oct 2013
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
This book is very useful for its purpose, have used it for my first essay and started using it for my presentations too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
Another fantastic book from Tim Newburn. Can't imagine my criminology studies without it. Saved my life many times. Worth to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent. This may sound like a repeat review from ..., 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
Excellent. This may sound like a repeat review from me of Tim Newburn's Criminology, however, it expands understanding so much further.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars review of key readings in criminology, 30 Nov 2010
This review is from: Key Readings in Criminology (Paperback)
I recieved this book in good time and it was in perfect condition i,m very happy thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Key Readings in Criminology
Key Readings in Criminology by Tim Newburn (Paperback - 1 Sep 2009)
36.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews