Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2014
This book was a great read. I would recommend it.
It's a book that you can't put down. Five stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
An enjoyable easy read. Not to be taken seriously - very tongue in cheek. A great holiday read for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
This is fun, well written and manages to cover most of the more interesting events of the 20th century.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
There might be a better book - please let me know what it is because at present I'm not aware of one...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
really unusual and funny - but maybe just a bit too long. some of the flashback sections dragged a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This is a really good book I have recommended it to all my friends and family and they've all loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I would recommend this book! such a great read and very well put together! Will def read it again soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
For a very far fetched story, I believed it was possible, for Allan. Enjoyed this and is worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
An unusual story that rolls on and on in a slap stick sort of way.
I really enjoyed it. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
This book was unbelievable, it kept me enthralled I could not put it down, and that is something for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.