Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, enjoyable
Our daughter enjoys the Rainbow Magic series by Daisy Meadows, we have accumulated a fair few from different retail outlets since Christmas 2011. We have read the books to her and when finished she reads them to herself in bed, she loves them.
Published on 17 April 2012 by AngeC2011

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
great for a older child
Published 1 month ago by lindsay


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy (Paperback)
great for a older child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hayley the Rain Fairy, 12 July 2012
Rachel and Kirsty find Hayley and then they see a goblin. They have to try and get the rain feather so they can help Doodle the magic weather cockerel get to Fairyland. My 7 year old loves Rainbow Magic books and enjoyed reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, enjoyable, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy (Paperback)
Our daughter enjoys the Rainbow Magic series by Daisy Meadows, we have accumulated a fair few from different retail outlets since Christmas 2011. We have read the books to her and when finished she reads them to herself in bed, she loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hayley the rain fairy, 10 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my 6 year old daughter loved this book just like others in the rainbow magic series.they are very good prices as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Don't expect a sweeping epic, but..., 7 Oct 2010
This review is from: Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy (Paperback)
I know they're not great stories, and all follow basically the same plot, but my three year old, who is a bit too young for proper fairy tales (which can actually be quite scary) just loves these books, even though they are advertised for 5 years +. They are the first proper length stories that I've read with her and as they have chapters they are helping her to understand how 'grown up' books and series of books, are structured. There's a picture or two on every page which gives her something to look at while I read and helps her remember the stories, and she uses these to remember where we stopped reading each night. Yes, I'm fed up with reading about Jack Frost and his mean goblins, but she just loves the fairies!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 7 Mar 2010
By 
M. Scholsz - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy (Paperback)
Lovely book, with simple exciting story. Useful for Dutch girls who need the reading exersise.
Speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Kindle edition not working, 6 July 2012
Only a few pages of the Kindle edition working. Downloaded another book from the series which worked fine though, so avoid this one until the publishers fix it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy
Rainbow Magic: The Weather Fairies: 14: Hayley The Rain Fairy by Daisy Meadows (Paperback - 6 May 2004)
3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews