Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Graham makes a lot of sense
I bought the book for two reasons. One, I like reading problem pages and Two I love Graham's humour. This humour is present throughout his replies. But what was a complete surprise was how good his advice actually is. And if he is still writing his column, I hope he brings out a second volume.
I think he is a worthy successor to the late Claire Raynor. I just hope...
Published on 15 Nov 2010 by Nutzer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ask graham
i really enjoyed this book. the way Graham Norton replys is hilarious! he doesnt hold back and just replys with what we are all thinking! good for those nights when you can only manage a page or two before dropping off!
Published on 12 Jan 2011 by jellytheone


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Hilareous, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ask Graham (Paperback)
Who knew Graham was so wise, although I have my suspicions about some of the questions (some as funny as the answers).... did Graham tweek them/write some. Who cares, too funny, great toilet reading!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ask Graham (Paperback)
A brilliantly entertaining book, we fight over whose turn it is to read it. Lots of good advice for every situation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fun easy read, 16 Dec 2012
By 
K. WEBB "Kate" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ask Graham (Paperback)
if you're looking for a fun easy read to dip in and out of or pass the time on a journey i would definitely recommend this - although having said that i read this in my own home from cover to cover over a rainy weekend!! at times repetitive and i don't believe all the problems are true BUT i enjoyed hid responses and think they would serve a few people in real life too! enjoyed it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super! Highly recommended, 4 Feb 2012
By 
Mrs. Anna Benfield "annabanana" (Chiddingfold) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ask Graham (Paperback)
The problems are often funny, occasionally moronic and frequently poignant. Graham's responses are humorous, well-judged, compassionate and occasionally pithy. I hope a volume 2 appears in due course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful..., 7 Jan 2012
This review is from: Ask Graham (Hardcover)
A book that makes me laugh out loud on the tube. The home counties meet GN, who give witty, sound advice. Not to be recommended if you want to sleep, as laughter and slumber are not a great combination, you'll just want to keep on reading...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 11 Jan 2011
By 
Paul (Middlesex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ask Graham (Hardcover)
Graham Norton's book is as funny as one would expect. What comes a real surprise is the excellent advice he offers - this can be very forthright but he also shows a caring side that is good to see. He'd be my kind of bloke... if only I was gay.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Honest advice, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Honest advice written with humour as only Graham Norton could. Thoroughly enjoyable and an easy read. Hopefully there will be another volume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you like Graham Norton this is a must, 1 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like Graham Norton this is a must. His comments are hilarious and also can be very sincere. Good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Nov 2014
By 
C. Gardner "Foodie gardener" (Cheltenham, Glos, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent entertainment, most enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ask Graham
Ask Graham by Graham Norton (Paperback - 3 Oct 2011)
£5.72
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews