Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars16
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2013
They are brilliant as they are so small and easy put in shirt's pocket but they have great big map!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Its exactly what I was looking for in order to plan a trip to Glasgow and still be able to carry it arround on the trip as its pocket sized.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
really useful for my trip to galsgow, very clear map and small enough to fit in my purse, very pleased
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I like this mini map more than most. It covers central Glasgow, north of the river, very well - from the High Street in the East (but not Glasgow Green), to Byres Road in the West. Only the immediate south bank streets are include and there only west of Bridge Street and on the North, there is only a little shown North of the M8. There is a street index along with very simple maps on the reverse covering Central Scotland, Glasgow Airport, the finally Subway and Railway services right in the centre of the town.

Mini maps are limited by definition, but AtoZ got this one about right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 11 May 2015
Easily fits into a shirt pocket and covers just the central area with streets index. The aforementioned area is where the vast majority of visitors and shoppers go to, so it is a reasonably priced useful map. I used to go to Glasgow regularly, but have not been for a while, so I bought it as an aide memoire. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2014
Great pocket size map, very handy if you are travelling.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Arrived in good time and in good condition. It is very small and light so perfect for taking on walks. Although small it is well laid out and easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Excellent. Didn't put a foot wrong. Just the right pocket size,very informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
Very convenient to use and carry in a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Very useful small map of Central Glasgow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)