Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars35
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2015
Smart, unique and makes you see the world in a whole new way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Excellent ideas how how to sharpen your wits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
This book is absolutely fantastic, with some good little tips on memory improvement, which I have started doing on my travels to and from my workplace and have noticed significant difference, such a good read. Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Excellent, and quickly dispatched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
A***
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
a bit different
that being said it makes you think
which is what the author intends
i liked it
and the price was reasonable
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
My daughter also wanted this as a gift for a friend. It arrived on schedule, in perfect condition, and was much appreciated by the recipient!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
gives very good incite as to how the mind needs to be organised in order to make deductions and how observation makes this possible
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Well now this is a must for all Sherlock admirers the puzzles will keep you entertained and i will be reading this agin and again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This book touches on all the essential of Mr Holmes and a bit
More, wish it were longer. Well worth the cost.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse