Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and funny!
My nephew loves it! At 8 years old this hits the spot perfectly for his gruesome sense of humour! Great value for money.
Published 8 months ago by Linz

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good zombie fun
Very similar to the 'Where's Wally' books but Zombie themed. Bought it as a present for a Zombie fan but was hoping the fan didn't want it so I could keep it. It can be quite challenging (frustrating at times) having to find the entire zombie family in each scene as the Zombie Apocalypse takes over the world. Really good fun!
Published 7 months ago by sailor_magz


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entertaining and funny!, 18 Nov 2013
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
My nephew loves it! At 8 years old this hits the spot perfectly for his gruesome sense of humour! Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zombie fan, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
My son loves Where's Wally books but has moved on now he is a teenager. As he is into the Walking Dead this should be a nice little stocking filler for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Where's the zombie, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
Good, quick service, the book is glossier and bigger than expected, will be a very nice Xmas present for a zombie fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Who doesn't love zombies...., 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
Great book for my daughter. It's quirky and is a nice little stocking filler. Nice take instead of where's Wally....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Books, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
Purchased them as xmas gifts, they are great quality, look great and know kids will like them,so much so i had three!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zombie fun, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
great I love it lots of fun if you love zombies get this it has a story behind it and is just a bit of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Extremely Happy, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
I wasn't quite expecting for the book to be as fun as it was. I was nicely surprised and I recommend buying it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Where's the zombie, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
Bought this for my friend who is zombie obsessed.. It went down a treat, great fun and the illustration is fab!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wally, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
Great gift, purchased for a family member. Similar to 'Where's Wally' but better. Makes a change & book in excellent condition. thanks again A* seller
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fun gift, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) (Hardcover)
I bought this as an add on birthday gift for my son who enjoys the whole zombie genre. A bit of harmless fun for people 16+.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity)
Where's the Zombie? (Buster Activity) by Paul Moran (Hardcover - 12 Sep 2013)
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews